We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
The best driver in all Marocco

We traveled to Morocco, 5 friends and we had the good fortune to get to know Morocco through the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
bat06
,
teacher
One of our best days ever!

We loved the amazing day we spent with Hassan touring the Atlas Mountains, the movie studios in the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
V4115CLtimm
Read all 83 reviews
  
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveler rating
83
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
83
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing trip morroccan experience take pictures desert camp visit morocco tour guide desert tour unforgettable experience days trip long drive three days atlas mountains beautiful country ayoub fes jokes casablanca
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 83 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Hassan was our driver and guide for 10 days through Morocco. He was attentive, knowledgeable and took us everywhere we wanted to go and more. He had great local knowledge and knew all the best spots for eating out, shopping and photo opportunities. We could not have been looked after any better. He made our trip! We would highly recommend him.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Peterdc27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Best driver for a perfect week . Saied ! Hilly recommended. For a safety worm welcoming trip . We will sure do our next trip with him .

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank DanaL1656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Hassan was our guide and a driver for a week in Morocco. We travelled together almost 2000km. After that time I'm convinced that you will not find the better service in the region. Hassan speaks fluent English, his driving skills are very impressive (safe and smooth). He went above and beyond to make sure that we had a great time. He knows the best spots for a picture or a dinner. He made sure we always got the best deals when shopping. If you want to spend an amazing time in Morocco than Hassan is your Man!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Jędrzej W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

It was a great pleasure to spend a week with Hassan. We were looking for just an English speaking driver for our family trip, but we received so much more! He is very genuine and nice person. He showed us many places we would never discover without him, he chose the most scenic roads with beautiful panoramas and best pictures spots. His English is perfect. Communication was always nice and easy. Told us a lot about life in Morocco and about places we visited. He was a real friend that always took great care of us! I would highly recommend his services for any trip in Morocco. Surely we will be back in Morocco and travel again with Hassan.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank zofiak446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

I can’t imagine a better tour guide than Hassan!. He is so real and genuine and informative and interesting and kind. We had a phenomenal three days with him filled with so much good food and good laughter. I felt like we got to see behind the scenes and meet real people.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank 190sallyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews