We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Odynovo
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveler rating
37
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
37
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private driver travel consultant odyssey tours day tour the entire trip driver abdul local guide amazing driver moroccan experience great trip atlas mountains rabat casablanca itinerary vehicle accommodations midelt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 40 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2020

Our tour guide was wonderful. He took us to all of the important spots outside the Medina including YSL,Museum and Majorelle Gardens, and EL Bahia Palace, We also visited many exciting sites within the Medina. He even recommended an outstanding restaurant that was truly local.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank jayajc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odynovo, Guest Relations Manager at Odynovo, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Dear jayajc,


Thank you for sharing with us your experience! We are pleased to learn that you had a wonderful time in Marrakech. Your kind words greatly motivate us to deliver great experiences consistently, we sincerely hope that you could explore other destinations with us in the future!


Best regards,
Kevin Yang
You are not alone with Odynovo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

I have to say, I was a little concerned getting off the plane in Casablanca as using a tour agent in China via the internet is not something I had done before! Thankfully we were me by our awesome local guide and it continued into the holiday we had imagined!
Odynovo did a fantastic job putting our itinerary together and their prompt responses were fantastic. All of our transport, activities and accommodations were awesome - well maybe not Casablanca but that was one place out of about 7.
Our guide was honest, fun and super knowledgeable.
We look forward to our next adventure with Odynovo!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odynovo, Guest Relations Manager at Odynovo, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Dear Michelle M,

Thank you for your trust and support! At Odynovo Tours, we place customer satisfaction as the top priority and we do everything possible so that our customers could have unforgettable travel experiences. Your satisfaction is our best reward, we look forward to creating more happy memories with you!



Best regards,
Kevin Yang
You are not alone with Odynovo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2019

Warning: The following few sentences do not represent Odynovo as a whole but just an incident that occurred on our trip. Nevertheless, I would still recommend it to anyone who is hesitating. We booked a food tour in Marrakech, during our 10 day trip around Morocco. The food tour did not last as long as indicated in the itinerary since there was not enough content so our local guide substituted the rest of the time in the souks which was fine. I believe there was also some miscommunication between the agency and that tour guide which lead the tour guide making uncalled for comments that made us feel uncomfortable. We did not have any problems with our other tour guide in Fes. Regardless of the little bump, I would like to thank Ella Chen for helping us plan this trip and modifying the itinerary until I was satisfied. The turnaround rate for emails is usually within 1 business day. We were able to reach Odynovo easily throughout the trip for our questions (both the local office and headquarters). During the trip, we wanted to cancel a lunch in another city. Odynovo gladly booked another lunch free of charge in Marrakech which was very kind of them to do. We requested the tour be done in French, but everyone knew how to speak in English as well. Our driver, Mr. Rachid, went above and beyond all our expectations. Words cannot describe how grateful and happy we are to have him as our driver and now friend! Throughout the trip, he always had our best interest and is knowledgeable on just about everything related to Morocco. Therefore, I would recommend Rachid if you are looking for an unforgettable experience in Morocco. Overall, all our accommodations were excellent; clean rooms, great service and all of them have good reviews on TripAdvisor and other booking sites.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank JLinaY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odynovo, Guest Relations Manager at Odynovo, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear JLinaY,

Thank you for your kind words on TripAdvisor! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your trip to Moroco. Your positive feedback is a huge recognition for us as we strive to provide unforgettable travel experiences to our customers. We hope to travel with you to other destinations in the near future!


Best regards,
Kevin Yang
You are not alone with Odynovo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2019

My friend and I traveled for 13 days on our Odynovo organized tour with a private driver. Everything was impeccably organized, from the first contact with Monica at Odynovo to being greeted at the airport by our driver, Houssine (Bezid alHoussine), then to exploring notable sights and learning about diverse aspects of Moroccan culture. We started in Casablanca and finished in Marrakech where we met Fatima, Odynovo's Moroccan contact, who graciously introduced us to a view of Marrakech daily life. Importantly to us, the tour planning also allowed for time to stop and explore those things that piqued our interest along the way. Organized, yes, but rigid, no. If you decide to book with Odynovo for touring Morocco, be sure to ask for Houssine as your driver. His knowledge of the terrain, the streets of the towns enroute, and of local practices and customs enriched our tour immeasurably. He helped us learn about our host country by responding to our many questions, and, recognizing our love of food, he introduced us to regional foods at local eateries. Thank you Odynovo staff in Morocco for having him on your staff. I cannot imagine going on any other type of tour of Morocco.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank lindalumin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odynovo, Guest Relations Manager at Odynovo, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear lindalumin,

Thank you for your kind words on our services. We regarded your satisfaction as an honor and recognition in our service and felt proud of it. At Odynovo Tours, we realize that each journey is special for every client. So we would like to do everything possible to ensure your trip of discovery to Morocco is one of your best travel experiences. We are very glad that you would extend to more countries soon and we look forward to accompanying you again.


Best regards,
Kevin Yang
You are not alone with Odynovo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019

We took a private tour with Odynovo traveling Morocco in October. The consultant from the office (Gina) and the driver (Mostafa) were very professional, nice, responsible and patient. Our tour was organized perfectly. We were happy and always felt save during the tour. We left Morocco without any regret. Strongly recommend Odynovo Tour as your choice.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank shakee19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odynovo, Guest Relations Manager at Odynovo, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear shakee19,

Thank you for choosing Odynovo as your tour operator and thank you for your kind feedback! As our goal is to provide satisfactory travel experiences to our customers, your positive review is a huge recognition for us. It would be our pleasure to accompany you to other fascinating destinations!


Best regards,
Kevin Yang
You are not alone with Odynovo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews