We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“détente haut de gamme”
Review of Villa d'Akhdar

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marrakech
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Villa d'Akhdar
Ranked #620 of 1,170 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 22, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jamessoisons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (197)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

193 - 197 of 197 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pedrobenito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank design220164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank voyageur31_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mksFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.7 mi away
Les Jardins de Touhina
Les Jardins de Touhina
#91 of 304 in Marrakech
71 reviews
8.2 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#43 of 502 in Marrakech
1,300 reviews
8.7 mi away
La Mamounia Marrakech
La Mamounia Marrakech
#81 of 502 in Marrakech
2,086 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
9.8 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
7.9 mi away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#206 of 502 in Marrakech
773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa d'Akhdar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa d'Akhdar

Address: Secteur de Sidi Youssef Ben Ali, Cercle El Bour, Marrakech, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #620 of 1,170 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a very pleasant area, only few minutes from the two most beautiful Golf of Marrakesh, the Akhdar's Villas (Private Domain/Estate). Private swimming pool, TV LCD-DVD, Air conditioning, Clubhouse, Tennis court, ... Everything is ready for great holidays. Free shuttle for Marrakesh city. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing