We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ambiance et cadre romantique”
Review of Villa d'Akhdar

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Marrakech
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Villa d'Akhdar
Ranked #610 of 1,170 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jennyann62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sejour-maroc, Gérant at Villa d'Akhdar, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (197)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 197 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lipie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sejour-maroc, Gérant at Villa d'Akhdar, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank zencaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank odevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Farrokh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank azurcote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sabrinachaboseau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.7 mi away
Les Jardins de Touhina
Les Jardins de Touhina
#91 of 304 in Marrakech
71 reviews
8.7 mi away
La Mamounia Marrakech
La Mamounia Marrakech
#80 of 502 in Marrakech
2,090 reviews
8.2 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#43 of 502 in Marrakech
1,300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
9.8 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
8.9 mi away
Riad El Sagaya
Riad El Sagaya
#254 of 502 in Marrakech
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa d'Akhdar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa d'Akhdar

Address: Secteur de Sidi Youssef Ben Ali, Cercle El Bour, Marrakech, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #610 of 1,170 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a very pleasant area, only few minutes from the two most beautiful Golf of Marrakesh, the Akhdar's Villas (Private Domain/Estate). Private swimming pool, TV LCD-DVD, Air conditioning, Clubhouse, Tennis court, ... Everything is ready for great holidays. Free shuttle for Marrakesh city. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing