We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent, bien situé et paisible !”
Review of Riad Alamir

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Riad Alamir
Ranked #153 of 502 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RacePower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (361)
There are newer reviews for Riad Alamir
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

355 - 361 of 361 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petrus_l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ninout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zvb172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alamirriad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guy77IledeFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phileasphog2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel du Tresor
Hotel du Tresor
#206 of 502 in Marrakech
257 reviews
0.3 mi away
Riad - Hotel Marraplace
Riad - Hotel Marraplace
#134 of 502 in Marrakech
120 reviews
0.7 mi away
Riad Slawi
Riad Slawi
#100 of 502 in Marrakech
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Riad Fabiola
Riad Fabiola
#280 of 502 in Marrakech
238 reviews
3.1 mi away
Riad Haraka
Riad Haraka
#101 of 502 in Marrakech
111 reviews
0.0 mi away
Riad la Croix Berbere
Riad la Croix Berbere
#220 of 502 in Marrakech
229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Alamir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Alamir

Address: My Abdellah Ben Hsein | Ksour, Marrakech 40030, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#33 Best Value Hotel in Marrakech
#46 Business Hotel in Marrakech
#63 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#145 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range: $53 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Riad Alamir is a place which we wanted quite at the same time intimate and friendly, close to the excitement of souks and far from the noise, easily accessible and nevertheless nested everything at the bottom of an alley of the Medina. Placed within one of its most prestigious districts, it is in two minutes of a taxi and in seven minutes on foot of the famous Place Jemaa El Fna. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Riad Alamir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riad Alamir Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing