We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A peaceful oasis with a top notch service”
Review of Riad Kerdouss

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Riad Kerdouss
Ranked #541 of 1,186 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 20, 2009

We ended up at Kerdouss by accident as the riad we were supposed to be staying had overbooked. What a happy accident it turned out to be. The riad is beautifully decorated, spacious and - most importantly, very peaceful. It seems a million miles away from the bustling streets of Marrakech even though it is a short walk to the souks. Even the 5am call to prayer wont disturb you. Our host Mustapha was a perfect gentleman. He couldn't do enough for us and make our stay there all the more special. The rooftop terrace is really nice to relax in, and the bathroom of the room we stayed in had a double sink which was a nice touch. I'd highly recommend staying at Riad Kerdouss, its a very special place.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank angelanaomijane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (142)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 142 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teampaoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank voyage3146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank opheliepotin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dorothee1616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jaja_raynald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.8 mi away
La Mamounia Marrakech
La Mamounia Marrakech
#77 of 499 in Marrakech
2,134 reviews
1.6 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Marrakech
0.6 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#42 of 499 in Marrakech
1,337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
0.3 mi away
Riad El Sagaya
Riad El Sagaya
#271 of 499 in Marrakech
192 reviews
0.4 mi away
Les Jardins de La Koutoubia
Les Jardins de La Koutoubia
#60 of 499 in Marrakech
1,573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Kerdouss? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Kerdouss

Address: 81, Arzet Aouzal | Bab Doukkala, Marrakech, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #541 of 1,186 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Hotel Class:3 star — Riad Kerdouss 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Terrace seen koutoubia with litlle swimming pool for refresh itself. Welcome to the oasis of serinity in Marrakesh ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your Riad Kerdouss reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing