We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Marrakech
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
784 results
Traveler rating
571
171
25
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
571
171
25
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main square rooftop terrace hammam and massage cookery class cooking lesson jemaa el lovely riad room was beautifully decorated tucked away his team tagine crepes small pool an oasis day trip orange juice old city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 784 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

Would definitely recommend! The breakfasts are lovely, rooms are clean & beautifully decorated and the staff are lovely and happy to help you with anything. Easy to find using maps.me app, close to the main square.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Samename1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

Very nice Riad to stay at! The staff is really friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and it is located very close to the main square, therefore really close to all the touristic places. They also organized a typical Moroccan dinner for us the day of our arrival, it was delicious. I would definitely go back there for a second visit to Marrakech!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Stefania V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

i did quite a bit of research before booking this Riad and previous comments and rating were spot on . Loved this place and would definitely return . It's a bit difficult to find the first time so our taxi arranged for someone to show us the way once we were dropped off from the airport . Being tucked away is a plus as it is so quite at night you actually forget you are right in the midst of such a busy area .

Our hosts were polite and helpful and the room just as in the photo's . The bed was comfortable and clean. Drainage in the shower was not a problem once you followed instructions.

Breakfast was spot on for us . A mixture of bread, crepes , fresh fruit , coffee and tea .

Also booked a Hammam and massage which were great .

Well worth the money and a really good experience .

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jenny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2018

We have booked a last minute flight to this awesome destination (Marrakesh) and we were so lucky to find an available room in this nice and cozy Riad. The location was perfect, we reached it with a cab from the airport and a pleasant 3 minute walk. It is situated in the Medina, so in the center of the old city, full of shops and people, but surprisingly it is located in a silent road without the confusion of the markets. The location is very safe and it is perfect as you are walking distance with all the attractions and shops situated in the Medina and it’s surroundings.
Our room/suite was spectacular, spacious, with several closets and a nice living room and bathroom; there was a small pool in the riad as well as a nice terrace and a hammam; and the hosts/staff were amazing. We immediately met Hamza, an employee of the Riad (actually of another Riad of the same owner) and he was the kindest and most available person we could meet. He was more than a host, but became a friend, and brought us around the city and the surrounding attractions, and has help us around. The last night we ate dinner in the Riad and all the hosts and employees were exceptional and prepared us the best Tajine we had in all our vacation and created a perfect and romantic atmosphere. The staff also provides us a cab for the night we had the return flight right in front of the Riad, as we had to be in the airport very early in the morning. We would like to thank the entire staff of the Riad for their availability and their kindness.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tabata_S88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018

Me and friend spent 5 days in Marrakesh. Riad Diana - good location, nice room, very frendly staff! Good brekfast, (with orange juice, good coffee...)
I recomend use offician taxi - it s very, very good price.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sonjaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews