We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super”
Review of Dar Jellouna

Dar Jellouna
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dar Jellouna
Ranked #412 of 502 Hotels in Marrakech
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Hard to find at first but no dissapointment when you set your eyes on the place. Fantastic view, staff were lovely and the rooms were super. Recommended A++

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
There are newer reviews for Dar Jellouna
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 24 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2012

It's a great place to relax... Rooms are spacious and modern, Food was nice and Staff are very friendly. I would definately recommend and visit again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

A wonderful place! Beautiful venue including spacious rooms and good facilities. Scrumptious breakfast and lunch served each day. Friendly and helpful staff as well. I would definitely recommend Dar Jellouna to anyone visiting Marrakech!

Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
Thank Mohamed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012 via mobile

What can I say, a thoroughly enjoyable stay. Food was brilliant (hot breakfast was very tasty & lunches were delicious).

Rooms are very spacious with good facilities (tv, wifi, swimming pool, spa, relaxing lounge)

Staff were very helpful. I'll definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jafferms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElsjeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nico L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simo e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.7 mi away
Dar NanKa
Dar NanKa
#175 of 502 in Marrakech
163 reviews
2.6 mi away
LABRANDA Aqua Fun Marrakech
LABRANDA Aqua Fun Marrakech
#133 of 502 in Marrakech
2,659 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fellah Hotel
Fellah Hotel
#245 of 502 in Marrakech
357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
O'Atlas
O'Atlas
#347 of 1,160 in Marrakech
95 reviews
9.1 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#42 of 502 in Marrakech
1,268 reviews
10.6 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dar Jellouna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dar Jellouna

Address: Km 13, Route de l'Ourika, Marrakech 40600, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #412 of 502 Hotels in Marrakech
Price Range: $117 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Dar Jellouna 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A 15mn de Jamaa El Fna, cœur palpitant de Marrakech, oasis de beauté et de mystère, lovée aux pieds de l’Atlas, sur la route de l’Ourika, Dar Jellouna vous accueille, simple et majestueuse, présente par sa beauté et discrète par sa sérénité. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz so you can book your Dar Jellouna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing