We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,683)
Filter reviews
2,683 results
Traveler rating
1,385
760
321
120
97
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,385
760
321
120
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar moroccan restaurant atlas mountains head concierge garden view all inclusive package beautiful hotel smaller pool pool staff guest relations free shuttle spacious rooms shuttle service main restaurant relaxing break plenty of sunbeds pool side
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,683 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2019

Food, people and accomodations are top... We were take all inclusive and it's awesome... The people that working here make this hotel special... If you need something to will also get it... The animators are always happy and extremely nice... We have three kids at home and I already booked for next year with kids because this year we were alone with wife... Top top top top... I wanna post some pictures but through trip advisor I don't get photos uploaded...
It is every evening animation for kids... And through the day....

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Saša Nino G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at Sentido Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2019

Dear Mr. Nino,

Thank you for choosing our hotel the Sentido Kenzi Menara Palace for your recent vacation in Marrakech! We are absolutely thrilled to read how pleased you were with the exceptional service our team members provided to you. It is our pleasure to serve you.

We cannot wait to welcome you back with us but this time with your family next year.

Sincerely yours,

Mrs. Ibtissam JAMILI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful pool area. Nice breakfast, but disappointed with coffee. Only coffee available was from an old machine with poor quality. The dinner was amazing, lots of choices and lovely dessert.
I am also disappointed with the WiFi, it worked alright in the room, but not anywhere else on the hotel.
Some of the staff had a few misunderstandings due to the language barrier, but they were all very nice and gave us an amazing service. The rooms are nice, we had a beautiful balcony. But, the showers should be better in a five-star hotel.
Even though there was a few disappointments, I would recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 155synneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at Sentido Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having stayed at the Sentido Kenzi Menara Palace and for having taken the time to inform us about your recent experience.

We always encourage our guests to reach out to us directly if there is anything we can do to make your stay a more pleasurable one. Our team would have been more than happy to address your concerns. We do hope you allow us another opportunity again soon.

Kind regards,

Mrs. Ibtissam JAMILI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

Stayed here for 5 days. The hotel is a lovely expansive place in a nice quiet area. It offers various restaurants and houses a very large pool which has ongoing activities. The hotel rooms are well maintained by staff and have plenty of room.I would stay maybe have more English -speaking cleaners so they understand what you're saying. Overall nice hotel and would recommend when visiting Marrakesh.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Reviewablefun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at Sentido Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2019

Dear Mr. Danis,

Thank you very much for your comment following your stay at the Sentido Kenzi Menara Palace.

We are all happy to have contributed to the success of your stay in Marrakech and hope to have the pleasure of receiving you again soon.

Sincerely yours,

Mrs. Ibtissam JAMILI
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019

Stayed here for 5 nights. Hotel is well kept. Very clean. Our room was huge and very comfortable. Only issue here was the tea and coffee that was provided...all very good...BUT NO MILK ...don’t quite understand why they couldn’t provide sachets of milk.
Gardens and pool kept very well. The use of beanbags in the pool was a great idea...but there’s only 4....please invest in some more as they are very popular.
Pool bar was ok...ate at the beach bar just once...not a lot of choice and sadly had to leave half the burger as it was raw....the main restaurant at lunch time was near on empty every day....what a waste. If I were management I would look at extending the beach bar service at lunchtime and closing the main restaurant as they’re seemed to be a lot of food waste at lunchtime.
Restaurant in the evening was ok...nice to have a bit of background music...outside seating was lovely too. Nice to have bottles of drink brought to the table so you don’t have to keep pestering the waiters all the time. However we did find as two lady travellers we were ignored most of the time and had waiters going to every other table and we always had to call a waiter over to ask for drinks. Not acceptable but having been to other Muslim countries always find they don’t like women who travel without men .
Food in the main restaurant in the morning was acceptable as was the evening. But have to agree with other reviews that the hot food was never hot...and to be quite frank I don’t feel that it was quite 4* . Some of it did not look appetizing at all. Sorry guys but you really need to improve your food to bring it up to standard. Thursday evening was meant to be bbq theme...but sadly no bbq ...big let down.
Yours spa services were great. Went twice for treatments which were fantastic but again the decor and atmosphere definitely need looking at. It really was soulless ,with basic white walls in the treatment rooms...paint peeling from the walls it really does let the team down.
Overall it was an ok break very relaxing.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelbuddy033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at Sentido Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for having stayed at the Sentido Kenzi Menara Palace and for having taken the time to inform us about your recent experience.

Your feedback is very important and helps us improve our services even though we preferred that your experience was more enjoyable.

Customer satisfaction is our priority, but apparently, we did not succeed this time.

If you give us the opportunity to regain your trust, we will do our best to provide you with the great experience our customers are looking forward to.

Once again we apologize for the inconvenience caused during your holiday.

Kind regards,

Mrs. Ibtissam JAMILI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2019

As a hotel director general - the priority is to ensure the guests are enjoying their time at the hotel! Instead he stopped the live band playing so he could watch the football!

What an inconsiderate moron - he clearly doesn’t understand what his role is.

He sat in a separate room just next to the bar with a group of men and enjoyed himself - no care about “his guests experience”

Typical male domination and created a rubbish boring atmosphere where we had to sit in silence - he should stay at home and have a lads night! The live band is the best!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Vanishasview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews