We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,180)
Filter reviews
5,180 results
Traveler rating
2,492
1,186
755
359
388
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,492
1,186
755
359
388
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park animation team atlas restaurant shuttle bus kids club evening entertainment all inclusive package all inclusive drinks mini club great holiday heated pool belly dancing meal times water polo family holiday atlas mountains relaxing break
Filter
Updating list...
515 - 520 of 5,180 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2017

2 Weeks in June with a range of ages from 14 to 78 years. .Hotel great. , With fresh flowers around.main areas . .Rooms lovely with an area for sitting in as 2 settees or 2 single beds . We had 2 ground floors at back of hotel . But disappointment soon turned to a smile as no one passed our garden area which felt very private indeed . The Pool area had plenty of beds & was surrounded by bays with cushioned seating and an olive tree in centre of each one .which is an lovely cooling off. Space . Small bar at bottom end of pool . The main bar is inside of the hotel which has a tv screen also lovely settees & chairs . . The aqua park WOW. Great with a river type pool running around the park , with rubber floats to sit or stand in ,good exercise to walk yourself around it . Slides all different types great fun . Be aware : !! The Bar You Pay For . So have a nice cool free drink on your way as drinks aren't allowed in. Its well secured as a security staff present with a smile all day . In & outside restaurants spotless clean & spacious. WELL.!!! The food mmmm not good at all NO flavours in anything considering your in Morocco the country of spices hey. As one of our party told managements when he asked. How is your food at the hotel .?? answered RUBBISH. We all agreed . However he said he was a New Manager just moved in that was mid-June so Hopefully that will improve if THAT is so Then they can call it a 5 * Hotel . Must say. The customer service gent organised a most beautiful birthday cake. & all wished me Happy Birthday such a lovely special touch. One more thing ,,, All staff at our time of staying there ( first 2 weeks in June ) where so first class . What more can we say. We did notice on our very last day 13 June New staff where present in the restaurants , Very New . As just making themselves familiar with all there New surroundings So Improvement Oh Hope so . The hotel free bus takes you to the centre .drops you off at the top end of the park gates Old town . Be Aware . The Guides rush up to you saying where they can take you too . Carefull mayby its his brothers shop & they even want a payment for the pleasure. If you just follow the park rd through to end . Cross over rd walk a bit further u will find Mc Donald's & shops also market starts about 6ish careful & hold onto bags as eyes &hands everywhere . If u take photos of camel,s which there poor legs are tied .. or the monkeys u will be asked for payment . Even a group of goats in the rd by our hotel the man came running after us for payment . The New Town is a taxi ride from where the free bus drops u off . Its lovely & main big supermarket which was beautiful inside is underground the main shops , escalating down . I could have spent hours in there as it was all displayed beautifully. .if u do need a shop , there is one ,at the back of hotel there is a dusty rd . Walk about 100 yes & u will see a cage type square area walk in there is a man & his small son who will ask u what do u want as it's a high counter He's very nice , but be good at speaking Morrocan or hand signs as he doesn't Speak English
Hope this was helpful .

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank katheen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017

so being a 29 yr old single mum i deciced to take my 7 year old son on holiday here in late June for a week and i can honestly say its the best hotel and holiday we have ever had! the hotel was beautiful and made us feel so welcome and safe for our whole holiday..i was a little apprehensive about going as what people say about morocco and as a women travelling with just a child i did think about all this but after actually going there and staying there i cant see what the fuss is about.granted i didn't leave the complex but there really wasn't any need to we had everything we needed in the hotel! the staff and i mean all of the staff that i met were so nice and polite and couldn't do enough for you!the rooms were big and always clean! the food was beautiful and the entertainment was for all ages! defiantly going back next year!!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank missbilliejay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdenAndalouY, Sales Promotor at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your fantastic comments following your recent stay at Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa 5*. We are very pleased indeed to read how much you continue to value your experiences with us and that you particularly enjoy the service from the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Please do let us know when you are planning a return as we would be very pleased indeed to look after your reservation for you and ensure another truly memorable stay.

Warmest regards,
Sonia Anasse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017

Had another lovely holiday at the Eden Andalou. The resort is very clean with staff always willing to help. There is always a variety of things to do with the entertainment team who were good fun and not too pushy. You are about 10-15 minutes from Marrakech, which the resort put a regular minibus service on for although a taxi will cost between 100 to 150 dirham at most (haggle or pay top price). The food is to a good standard with plenty of choice.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tonyshone59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdenAndalouY, Sales Promotor at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Dear Tony,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review on your recent stay with us.
We are delighted to read that you really enjoyed your experience at Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa 5* and that you loved our hotel, our lively ambiance and the great comfort of the hotel.
We are 9 km from the city center, but how nice it is for our guests to have a suite of 48 m2, a garden / orchard of 7 hectares, 4 swimming pools, pétanque, mini football and beach volleyball , A jogging track, a mini-club on 1 hectare, a SPA, 6 Riads etc ... Advantages that you can not have in the city center and which are much more numerous than the 15 mn spent on our bus to reach Free of charge the place Djemaa El Fna.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa 5*; hopefully not the last one.

Best regards.
Sonia Anasse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Really really. Hot. Great hotel. Nice food.
Drinks bit poor. Max allowed is two at a time. With a family of five. Doesn't really work.

They make you line up again five minutes later. ?!!
Staff friendly.

Would go back.

The water park is excellent.

Entertainment at night. Ok.

Watch if your going into marakesh.

Locals meet you off the bus.
Pretend to be your friend.
Just to get you to their mates shop to sell you stuff.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank jasehols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdenAndalouY, Sales Promotor at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your five-star review and for your high praise.
We are very pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa 5* and that you found the hôtel amenities and the care and attention from the team members to your satisfaction.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa 5*; hopefully not the last one.

Warm regards,
Sonia Anasse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely long weekend Fri-Mon 23-26 June. We only paid £219pp for flights and hotel - very little, and got excellent value for money. Great suites, great food with something nice for all tastes-every morning, day, and evening. Good alcohol drinks on offer all day. Lovely pool area, we never had trouble getting sun beds and it was quite busy. Don't worry about going during ramadan as you will still have an excellent time, as we did. Water park was great for adults and kids, with table tennis and a football pitch next door - all included in the price. All pools are nice and clean. Restaurants are nice and clean with good staff. There were not many birds at all compared to other places that I've been to so they didn't bother us. Only downside is that it is far away from anything so taxis cost a lot. But you don't need of go anywhere when you are all inclusive with a water park in lovely surroundings.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank chycam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdenAndalouY, Sales Promotor at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Dear valued guest,

A big thank you for those lovely words concerning the Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa 5*.
We are glad that you have enjoyed staying with us and that you have appreciated each part of our place.
Looking forward to welcoming you again among the Eden Andalou family,

Best regards,
Sonia Anasse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews