We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,180)
Filter reviews
5,180 results
Traveler rating
2,492
1,186
755
359
388
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,492
1,186
755
359
388
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park animation team atlas restaurant shuttle bus kids club evening entertainment all inclusive package all inclusive drinks mini club great holiday heated pool belly dancing meal times water polo family holiday atlas mountains relaxing break
Filter
Updating list...
517 - 522 of 5,180 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2017

Had another lovely holiday at the Eden Andalou. The resort is very clean with staff always willing to help. There is always a variety of things to do with the entertainment team who were good fun and not too pushy. You are about 10-15 minutes from Marrakech, which the resort put a regular minibus service on for although a taxi will cost between 100 to 150 dirham at most (haggle or pay top price). The food is to a good standard with plenty of choice.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tonyshone59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdenAndalouY, Sales Promotor at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Dear Tony,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review on your recent stay with us.
We are delighted to read that you really enjoyed your experience at Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa 5* and that you loved our hotel, our lively ambiance and the great comfort of the hotel.
We are 9 km from the city center, but how nice it is for our guests to have a suite of 48 m2, a garden / orchard of 7 hectares, 4 swimming pools, pétanque, mini football and beach volleyball , A jogging track, a mini-club on 1 hectare, a SPA, 6 Riads etc ... Advantages that you can not have in the city center and which are much more numerous than the 15 mn spent on our bus to reach Free of charge the place Djemaa El Fna.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa 5*; hopefully not the last one.

Best regards.
Sonia Anasse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile

Really really. Hot. Great hotel. Nice food.
Drinks bit poor. Max allowed is two at a time. With a family of five. Doesn't really work.

They make you line up again five minutes later. ?!!
Staff friendly.

Would go back.

The water park is excellent.

Entertainment at night. Ok.

Watch if your going into marakesh.

Locals meet you off the bus.
Pretend to be your friend.
Just to get you to their mates shop to sell you stuff.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank jasehols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdenAndalouY, Sales Promotor at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for your five-star review and for your high praise.
We are very pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa 5* and that you found the hôtel amenities and the care and attention from the team members to your satisfaction.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa 5*; hopefully not the last one.

Warm regards,
Sonia Anasse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely long weekend Fri-Mon 23-26 June. We only paid £219pp for flights and hotel - very little, and got excellent value for money. Great suites, great food with something nice for all tastes-every morning, day, and evening. Good alcohol drinks on offer all day. Lovely pool area, we never had trouble getting sun beds and it was quite busy. Don't worry about going during ramadan as you will still have an excellent time, as we did. Water park was great for adults and kids, with table tennis and a football pitch next door - all included in the price. All pools are nice and clean. Restaurants are nice and clean with good staff. There were not many birds at all compared to other places that I've been to so they didn't bother us. Only downside is that it is far away from anything so taxis cost a lot. But you don't need of go anywhere when you are all inclusive with a water park in lovely surroundings.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank chycam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdenAndalouY, Sales Promotor at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Dear valued guest,

A big thank you for those lovely words concerning the Eden Andalou Aquapark & Spa 5*.
We are glad that you have enjoyed staying with us and that you have appreciated each part of our place.
Looking forward to welcoming you again among the Eden Andalou family,

Best regards,
Sonia Anasse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017

the hotel was very pleasant and the staff were helpfull and polite not at all like some of the reviews i have read. ishmal and sahid from the entertainment staff were more than helpfull thanks to all the staff from myself my family and friends who came with us

Room tip: all the rooms are spacious and comfortable try to get a terrace room
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdenAndalouY, Sales Promotor at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Dear Mal,

A big thank you for those lovely words concerning the Eden Andalou 5* Aquapark & Spa.
It's with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team and specially Smail and Sahid. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again!

Kind regards.
Sonia Anasse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is extremely clean, good food and drink animation team great really good family holiday only negative is that it is secluded in its location , there's nothing nearby but still a great family holiday

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Arnold G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdenAndalouY, Sales Promotor at Eden Andalou Suites, Aquapark & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Dear Arnold,

Lovely to see that you enjoyed your time with us and found the hotel to be accommodating to your needs. Always nice to receive positive remarks.
We are 9 km from the city center, but how nice it is for our guests to have a suite of 48 m2, a garden / orchard of 7 hectares, 4 swimming pools, pétanque, mini football and beach volleyball , A jogging track, a mini-club on 1 hectare, a SPA, 6 Riads etc ... Advantages that you can not have in the city center and which are much more numerous than the 15 mn spent on our bus to reach Free of charge the place Djemaa El Fna.

Looking forward to welcoming you back.

Warm regards.
Sonia Anasse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews