We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Verry good” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
Ranked #268 of 505 Hotels in Marrakech
Canada
2 reviews
“Verry good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

You need person how speak englaiche enjoyed our stry think you .We recomand this hôtel to our friends ,verry much head fin with thé entrtainment theam spechaly with thé cabaret.Food of thé restaurent was exceptionelly good ,room was clean and looked after by thé house caiping staf

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Fredokm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,790 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,873
    902
    540
    245
    230
See reviews for
1,594
934
53
75
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (332)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013

Entertainment team r brilliant ..... Poolside games , night shows ......, the staff are very friendly ....
Good laugh especially kali ....
Food fantastic .... Lots of choice ......
Hotel fab .... Rooms are amazing ..... More of a suite ......
:)
Will definitely be back !! The kids have had a brilliant time ;) ;)

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank emilyclark1904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marrakech, Morocco
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

I've just come home from a really relaxing holiday with a friend. The service has been fabulous, the staff are so friendly and accommodating. Anything we needed was done with no question.

We booked a half day tour of the souks, our guide Hamza was excellent, we felt entirely safe and learnt a lit about the culture and way of life.

The entertaiment was fab. The staff really made us feel welcome and encouraged us to join in activities such as demonstration of a tagine and eating it!! Very tastey :). This was included with our all inclusive package. I got to practice my very poor francaise, maintenant c'est bon!! Special mention to Kali, Nizar, Samira and Alain!

The food was excellent, I won't need to eat for a week now. Drinks and water available on request. Olives grown and prepared at the beautiful hotel! Sun beds really comfy, pools very nice.

I would love to come back here.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Georgietarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horsham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

Had a really lovely week at the Hotel Eden Andalou. The rooms were lovely and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Many spoke brilliant English which was great when I lost my luggage, they helped me get it back.

The entertainment team were great fun and had us laughing all week.

Would really recommend this hotel. It is far away from the city to be relaxing but close enough to not feel isolated. The free shuttle bus service is excellent.

Really lovely stay.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rin361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atyrau, Kazakhstan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

I was here for 5 days in September, the place is well run and the food is very good. The entertainers are a good laugh and I spent most of my days by the pool in the sun. I wouldn’t go for one of the rooms above the bar area is it is quite loud at night, not a problem if you won’t go to bed before 11.30 though.

Very relaxing trip.

Room Tip: Wouldnt go for one above the pool or bar area!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Great holiday, staff are very nice and friendly; service is good. The 4 of us went. The rooms are spacious, only problem is the beds are a little bit hard. Other than that no problems at all. Food was very nice and we didn't get bored of it even though we were all inclusive. The entertainment was fun, diff each night and interactive. They had Micheal Jackson theme one evening, and it was fun!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Iwantmorehols123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Very nice hotel good entertainment and good facilities. Good food and service also.. Recommend to come in October not too busy and lovely weather. The shuttle bus takes you to the square where you can find souks and entertainment in the evening

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aishakhan90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
9.8 mi away
Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech
10.5 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
4.4 mi away
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
#103 of 505 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 stars 4,137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#147 of 505 in Marrakech
4.0 of 5 stars 622 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hotel Kenzi Farah
Hotel Kenzi Farah
#277 of 505 in Marrakech
3.5 of 5 stars 1,923 reviews
5.9 mi away
Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa

Property: Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa
Address: Km 4, route d'Amizmiz, Marrakech 40000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#140 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#156 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring 3 outdoor swimming pools in the Andalusian-style gardens and a 1600 m² spa is this environmentally-friendly hotel. It is 4 km away from Marrakech airport and offers views of the Atlas Mountains. The 250 suites spread over six riads and surrounding beautiful flowered patios. Domes carved stucco, zellij, white marble and Bohemian crystal dominate the 2 lounges, Oriental and Andalusian. They are equipped with a flat-screen TV, minibar and a balcony with views of the garden or mountains feature in the air-conditioned. Each modern suite has a separate seating area and a marble bathroom, free safe and Wi-fi. A hotel downtown, Andalusian Esplanade faces the gardens and 2 pools the Majorelle 25m long heated in winter, white pool 35 meters long lined with its wooden deck Teck. Atlas summits are facing you. Many bars and restaurants surround the Esplanade: The Fez (Moroccan restaurant), the international Atlas restaurant, the Mimosa pool bar and the Jazz Bar open alternately. Adjoining Aquapark offering over 17 slides and attractions (open from 01/04 to 31/10). The hotel has beach volleyball, basketball, mini football and ping pong courses. You can purchase souvenirs from the on-site gift shop, and Wi-Fi access is available throughout the hotel, including rooms. At an extra charge, additional facilities include a hairdresser, a fitness centre with coach and baby sitting service. A Kids Club offers entertainment in summer. Free transfers are provided to/from Jamaa El Fna Square is 5 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com and Agoda so you can book your Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Andalou Spa And Resort
Eden Andalou Marrakech
Eden Andalou Hotel Marrakech

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing