We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Elizabeth
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Riad Romance(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad 5 Sens(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Riad Baba Ali(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Monika(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dar Warda(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Farnatchi(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Amssaffah(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveler rating
422
41
4
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
41
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevery morningday triptaxisriadmedinaarabic
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 472 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2012

After visiting Riad Elizabeth in 2010 and meeting with John we choose here as our wedding venue. We hired the riad for the whole weekend and were thoroughly spoilt by all the staff including the fantastic Dagmara, who in particular could not have done enough for our friends and family (who due to the numbers were not able to stay with us).
The riad is modern yet very traditional, all the rooms are beautifully decorated and the roof terrace is the perfect place to chill out in the sun.
Thoroughly recommend Riad Elizabeth and for first timers to Marrakech it's perfect as Dagmara, John and Elizabeth are always willing to make excellent recommendations for restaurants etc.
Our wedding was perfect and if you are thinking of getting married in Marrakech we would absolutely endorse riad Elizabeth as a wonderful venue

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

We stayed in Riad Elizabeth for our Honeymoon in July. From the time of booking Elizabeth was very helpful and even upgraded our room for us. On arrival she had thought of extra special touches for us to make our stay more memorable, including a bouquet of roses and a bottle of wine.

The Riad itself is stunning - completely up our street! And the service from all of the staff was second to none. The cooked meals in the riad were absolutely fantastic and the suggestions from Dagmara as to places to eat and things to visit were perfect for us. Nothing was too much trouble. (The Atlas mountain trip is a must if you fancy getting out of the hustle and bustle)

The only downside we found was that we kept getting lost in the medina, although the offer of taxis to take us back was always there.

Overall a fantastic place to stay and truly wonderful service!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank randompunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

We recently spent a few days at this Riad for a friends wedding, we were actually staying in the Riad across the road and the rest of the wedding party were at this Riad and even though we werent staying there John, Elizabeth, Dagmara and the rest of the staff were all amazing and so helpful and so welcoming, I would really recommend this Riad to anyone and especially for people who have never been to Marrakech as John, Elizabeth and Dagmara are so helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

We recently stayed at Riad Elizabeth for a friends wedding, which was held on the beautiful roof top terrace of this amazing place. From the moment we arrived John, Elizabeth and Dagamara made the whole party feel at home and they were only too happy to help with any questions and arrange taxi's, suggest restaurant's and give some local insider knowledge of where to see the real Marrakech. I highly recommend this place to stay for those looking for high quality accomodation, a central location and welcoming atmosphere.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

We stay in Riad for 5 days and it was really wonderful experience. The evening food was the best we ate during our holiday. Dagmara is so helpful and organised for us everything we needed. The riaditself is very clean with beautiful roof area and the rooms are nicely decorated. We definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lovetotravel76_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews