We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“boutique marrakech”
Review of Riad Chacha Lalla

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Riad Chacha Lalla
Ranked #674 of 1,160 Marrakech B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 20, 2012

This place is fab. Why ? Staff are lovely, rooms are comfortable but colourful, the location is excellent and the rates are great value for money. We had a really good time here and hope to return when we get chance. Next time we hope to try the rooftop room which was being renovated during our stay. So all in all thoroughly recommended and do make sure you try a Hammam while you're in Marrakech.

Room Tip: Try the roof top suite
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daveandfi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
There are newer reviews for Riad Chacha Lalla
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 102 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Xavi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank karine b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sylvie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nous avons dormi dans la chambre au premier étage, située vers le milieu du patio, la Doukkala. Ell...
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bikounette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Fabien B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olivier L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.5 mi away
Riad Karmela
Riad Karmela
#42 of 502 in Marrakech
1,268 reviews
3.9 mi away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
1.1 mi away
Riad El Sagaya
Riad El Sagaya
#244 of 502 in Marrakech
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#200 of 502 in Marrakech
767 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
#448 of 502 in Marrakech
699 reviews
0.8 mi away
Riad Shanima & Spa
Riad Shanima & Spa
#74 of 1,160 in Marrakech
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Riad Chacha Lalla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Riad Chacha Lalla

Address: 42 Derb Lalla Chacha Douar Graoua, Marrakech 44000, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Hotel Style:
Ranked #674 of 1,160 B&Bs / Inns in Marrakech
Price Range: $42 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Expedia so you can book your Riad Chacha Lalla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing