We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Es Saadi Marrakech Resort - Palace
Nearby Hotels
$398
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Jaaneman(Marrakech)
$210
$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$346
$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
$83
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Idra(Marrakech)
$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
$232
$222
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$381
$370
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
$416
$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$593
$516
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad 72(Marrakech)
$152
$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,107)
Filter reviews
1,108 results
Traveler rating
836
192
50
13
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
836
192
50
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblack soapmoroccan artsister hotelstar hoteljunior suitelarge poolamazing hotelatlas mountainsstar servicerelaxing oasispool area ishotel guestsspent a weekmain buildingmoroccan restaurantpool stafforange trees
Filter
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 1,108 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2011

From the moment we were greeted at the hotel until the last day when we were provided a room to get dressed in, our stay was wonderful....absolutely perfect. Such friendly, efficient and welcoming staff -made our stay one of the best we have ever had. The food is amazing, delicious and beautifully prepared and served. Our Junior Suite was such a pleasure to return to each day. Dont think I have ever had such a brilliant spa treatment before. Will definately come back - preferably sooner than later!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2011

I must admit I'd carefully reviewed all the hotels and eventually choose to go for the SAADI HOTEL IN MARRAKECH/MOROCCO.2011
The arrival was a mixed experience, with a remakably professional staff greeting me at the entrance.
The room was perfect with all the nice touches one may expect, spacious, clean and with a view to kill for, Bathroom was brilliant and the Fitness center was impeccable and the pool was simply splendid.
There was a very nice and romantic touch experience we had,we were told the king of Morocco is going to pray in Mosk on friday and that so many people will be there to great him,it was amazing how people really loves their king here,different than in any other arabic country.Best

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vipnh01D48485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2011

We booked 3 nights in February last August and got 3 nights for the price of 2 which was a good deal. The hotel collected us from the airport and the service throughout was excellent. We were given an upgrade to an executive suite which was fantastic with a large balcony with table, chairs and 2 sunbeds. The concierge was very helpful and efficient. The heated pool was lovely and the weather was hot so we sat round the pool part of every day. Enjoyable breakfast, we sat ourside in the sun and the choice and quality of the food was very good. The Spa is new and lovely too. I found the bed a bit hard but that is personal choice. We have stayed at the Sofitel in Marrakech but overall the Es Saadi Palace is better. This is a good area to stay in as there are nice restaurants and clubs.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank waxyLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2011

Very warm welcome. Friendly staff. The Palace and the Hotel are separate buildings in the same grounds. Each has their own pool, restaurants and bars. Probably about a 15min walk to the main square and souks in Marrakech. Ate in one of the Palace restaurants the first night and it was very good. There is also a casino and nightclub in the grounds but we didn't hear anything even though our room was very close. Stayed in a junior suite in the Palace and the room was excellent with terrace, 4 poster bed and big bathroom. Only complaint is that the aircon didn't work very well. Kept forgetting to tell reception but as it was winter it wasn't really a problem.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank martiantourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2010

This is a family-owned hotel with the family discreetly in residence. There is therefore constant supervision and this is reflected in top quality long stay staff who are both friendly and efficent. The extensive gardens are a delighf and you could spend many wonderful days here without even going into Marrakech. The food is excellent, especially breakfast outside in the jardin d'hiver and at the poolside restaurant.. We stayed in the older European-style hotel although there is a stunning newer Moroccan style part next to the Casino and fabulous individual villas with their own pools for honeymooners or those well-heeled ones with a romantic inclination. Definitely a place to go back to and excellent value for moneey.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VanHelsing007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews