We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Rihani
Nearby Hotels
$294
$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$284
$257
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$378
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$624
$566
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$410
$220
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$454
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveler rating
358
41
7
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
41
7
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main squareroof terracedoors and windowsstaff were all very helpfulcarried our bagsmini breakcentral marrakechbreakfast and dinneramazing cityoasis of calmgreat poolbusy medinalovely riadtwo nightscomfortable roomsbeautiful courtyarda great place to stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 411 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2012

we had a marvelous time at this Riad. We loved it. Such incredible beautiful decoration, the atmosphere (it felt like paradise, all quite, cosy and nice) and the service was so great (always smiling and so helpful and friendly and good professionals) that it felt like being in paradise. I will highly recommend this riad to anyone who goes to marrakech. I went there because a friend who also went last year, recommended to me. And she was more than right. It´s better than a 5 star hotel and the price is much lower than 5 star, the price is just great for this paradise!!! Everything was excellent, even if it´s hard to believe this days with the hotels that exist today. Thank you for making our stay in marrakech, the best !!!! we really appreciated it.

Room Tip: we prefer the room decorated in white-cream (belbedere??) it´s big, beautiful decorated and lots of light and the cheapest :))
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ximena b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012

Didn't know if we should get in the courtyard pool as it was as pretty as a fountain.
Such a relaxing atmosphere. Great massage, nice salads for lunch (no rigid set lunch time - stroll to a table when you like), so quiet and peaceful. Great roof top for sunbathing - and looks like they are putting a bar in up there. Sun loungers and a shower to cool down up there.
So close to Djemma el Fna square, but great shops just outside if you don't want to go far. You get the main key to let yourself in if having a late dinner out.
Lovely room with a four poster bed.
Nice one night - would have loved to have relaxed there for longer.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jpandarecco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2012

Beautiful rooms, excellent service, tasty food and a great location - what more can one ask for in a hotel?

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JormaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

We stayed for one night only at raid Le Rihani but wished we stayed our whole trip! We were dropped at the parking after we decided to change our booking and the driver took me to the Riad alone (to make sure it is the right place). We were greeted with a warm welcome and a huge smile from Youseef, and then I felt as I was home. He went with us to bring our luggage from the car, in the way back he was very informative and showing us direction with a very fluent English. At night we sat in the courtyard very calm and warm, as it was my friend’s birthday we did not sleep early, we discussed so many issues with youseef and we exchanged ideas of different cultures.
Riad Le Rihani is a great place to stay in Marrakech. Its location is ideal - very central, only a few minutes walk from Djemma el Fna but its location is very peaceful & relaxing.
Thanks Riad Le Rihani, Thanks Youseef for making our stay delightful.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 529Sar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

We stayed at Le Rihani after a very active two weeks exploring Morocco. It was everything we wanted and needed and more! Attentive and professional staff, beautiful rooms, amazing breakfast (I recommend you have dinner at least once, it was fantastic!), and big four post beds on the roof top to enjoy the sun in the afternoon. We can't recommend this place enough - it was magic. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah1712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews