We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Google
Ways to Experience Trusty Travel
from $437.53
More Info
from $852.62
More Info
from $375.82
More Info
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveler rating
78
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
78
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel agencies day trip safe trip always on time morocco trip sahara desert casablanca chefchaouen driver fouad company itinerary language accommodation camel journey stars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 79 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

We contacted trusty travel through referral of a friend, and we were very glad we did! From the very beginning, Youssef was quick to respond and helped us create a 7day Morocco trip based on what we wanted to see at a very reasonable price. Youssef came to pick us up at the airport right on time, and his car was quite spacious and comfortable. During the middle of the trip, his car ran into some issues but he quickly found us a replacement car and another driver, Fouad, who took us around the rest of our trip without any delay. Both Youssef and Fouad were kind, always on time, and made sure we were well taken care of throughout the trip! Our favourite part of the trip was the Sahara desert, we were so amazed at our desert camp (it was above and beyond what we expected). Thank you both for taking such good care of us during this trip. We will recommend trusty travel to anyone wanting to come to Morocco!! Thank you Youssef and Fouad :)

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank RanY239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
medina-of-fez, Gérant at Trusty Travel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019

Thank you for your sweet review and taking time to share your experience with our team Trusty travel Tours ,we hope see you here again , we were really happy to share the Moroccan life style , Culture, exchange acknowledgement …

Best regards
Sara.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019 via mobile

We hired Trusty Travel for an 11-day multi-city tour of Morocco, which included Chefchaouen, Fez, Ifrane, Merzouga, Tinghir, Ouarzazate, Ksar Aït Ben Haddou‌, Marrakech, Essaouira and Casablanca. Trusty Travel exceeded our expectations in every regard. They worked with us to customise our travel itinerary. Communication before and during our trip was very easy and straightforward. Our guides, Mohammed and Nabil, were friendly, professional and accommodating. They went above and beyond to make our trip as enjoyable as possible. I would highly recommend Trusty Travel to anyone considering a trip to Morocco!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank alexwA85IQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
medina-of-fez, Gérant at Trusty Travel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019

Thank you for your sweet review and taking time to share your experience with our team Trusty travel Tours ,we hope see you here again , we were really happy to share the Moroccan life style , Culture, exchange acknowledgment …

Best regards
Sara.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

This is our BEST trip in Morocco, our driver Mohamed is very caring, responsible, friendly and patience! He made our days very enjoyable, and we had so much fun together with laughs:)
In fact, before arriving to Fez, my friend and I booked another travel agency with a driver for 3 days from Marrakesh to Sahara then Fez, we had a car accident. After Yousself and Mohamed heard about it, they came to our Riad and picked us up to the clinic in Fez, they were very helpful to translate the language, and stayed with us for more than 3 hours and made sure we were safe. We were so touched of what they did for us, very warm hearted and I can say they are the best! Their price is very reasonable comparing to the other travel agencies, I would like to recommend them to all the travelers who are coming to Morocco, you will have the best experience, and best memory! Have a safe trip everyone:)

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank 775ameliaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
medina-of-fez, Propriétaire at Trusty Travel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019

Thank you for your sweet review and taking time to share your experience with our team Trusty travel Tours ,we hope see you here again , we were really happy to share the Moroccan life style , Culture, exchange acknowledgement …
Best regards
Sara.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

We took a 4 day trip from Fez to Marrakesh with Mouiri as our driver. I coukdn't speak more highly of him or the company. Everything was fantastic. A great time.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Adventurer778044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2018 via mobile

We did a 11-day-trip around Morocco with Youssef and it was very productive. We arrived in Tangier and left in Rabat. In the middle, we visited the Saara desert, Marrakech, Fes, Chefchaounen and Casablanca. It is a very good way to explore Morocco because the driver can take you wherever you want according to your plan trip. The agency met our expectations.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank tlindolpho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews