We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and location”
Review of Nagham Cafe

Nagham Cafe
Ranked #17 of 314 Restaurants in Fes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $10
Description: Nagham Cafe is the best place for ambiance, this popular place in Fes offers enormous selection of services. It is like a neighborhood cafe, the best place to meet friends, Our award-winning chef has always known how to design a tasty and varied menu. Our menu is definitely worth a comeback for its variety that plays taste and emotion. Nagham Cafe follows the path of flavours mixed with exoticism.
Restaurant details
Description: Nagham Cafe is the best place for ambiance, this popular place in Fes offers enormous selection of services. It is like a neighborhood cafe, the best place to meet friends, Our award-winning chef has always known how to design a tasty and varied menu. Our menu is definitely worth a comeback for its variety that plays taste and emotion. Nagham Cafe follows the path of flavours mixed with exoticism.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you want to have dinner with good food and a nice rooftop terrace at a decent price, look no further.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sophiedsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (890)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 891 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are there, following a recommendation by a very friendly local.
We had a very relaxing evening on the terrace enjoying the view over the Médina.

The food very the delicious, prizes were reasonable and the staff tried very hard to make our stay even more enjoyable.

We would always come back to have dinner there.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Meerblick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My partner and I have been in Morocco for 2 weeks. On our penultimate night decided to come to Nagham cafe with the positive reviews. The place was packed which was good, providing a bustling atmosphere. The poor waitress had too much on, it seemed very chaotic. She was very friendly and apologetic. However, to top it off, we have both spent the following day looking for the nearest toilet. :( Huge disappointment as we had planned to go to Makmes for the day. :( Final day in Morocco has been pants :(.
This was the only place we had both eaten so it can be the only cause for the bad stomach.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank zo_s566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great food, wonderful staff with impressive language skills, cheap prices, great view from the terrace and the beef and prune tagine is delicious! Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank JohnM14523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great traditional dishes perfectly cooked!
The kindest stuff!
Amazing view of the city!
Great prices!
We highly recommend it!
We hope to come back again!
Fotini - Giannis - Stella - Christos

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Rey_of_light
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nagham Cafe also viewed

Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
 
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
 
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region
 

Been to Nagham Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing