We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
189
38
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
38
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms facefirst floortop floorspeaks languagesno elevatorinner courtyardrooftop terracetwo nightslovely courtyardlarge rooma wonderful place to staywi fion arrivalaykutedgeriadmulticolored
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 232 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

The decor of this riad is spectacular. We were upgraded to a bigger room that overlooked the centre of the riad, which includes the fountain. It felt like we were staying in a palace.

The service we received from Ayoub was brilliant, he couldn’t do enough for us. The room was very clean, as was the rest of the hotel.

Breakfast on the beautiful roof terrace was a highlight, overlooking Fes and the medina.

I’d highly recommend this riad. Excellent value for money too.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful riad near the old Medina - so beautiful, & relaxing, felt like a little bit of heaven hidden in the city. And special thanks to ayoub for taking care of every little thing, very professional service.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
Thank ckpolenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

这个酒店十分好,十分漂亮,房间很舒服,干净,酒店中间还有个小喷泉。早餐在屋顶,十分漂亮。会再回来。This is a beautiful riad neer de blue gait I like olso dinner it's very nice it's riad do you have very nice restaurant traditional and there everything it's very tchip and also room it's very clien thank s for ayoub and Karim I like to stayen there for ever

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Zhipingzhuo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Ayoub Essammane is the heart of this hotel. He is always ready to help from the moment you arrive in Fez and need transportation to the minute you leave the hotel very early in the morning. Preparing breakfast at 5am and making sure you safely go to your car.
Happy face all the time and professional hospitality.
I certainly recommend this venue in the heart of the old town.

Room Tip: room Sefrou
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2018

Behind closed doors you find this wonderful Riad which opens out into a lovely courtyard, off which was our very large suite. The Riad is on the edge of the Madina and within easy walking distance of the souk.Breakfast was taken upstairs. The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank scruts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews