We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Myra
Nearby Hotels
$209
$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$1,284
$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$158
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$187
$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$118
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Layalina Fez(Fes)
$60
$57
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$105
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$378
$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveler rating
175
49
5
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
49
5
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexquisite settingworked wonderfullymagnificent buildingwealthy familyate dinner hereretractable roofhuge doorsmoroccan riadcoffee tableking bedstained glassalley wayswooden doormini fridgeincredible staffbeautiful riadground floor
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 236 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2014

First idea... where are we staying ?? but after 10 seconds we did realise that the narrow street that lead us to the riad was very safe and just the path to 1001 Night. The Riad is a pearl on the crown of the sultan. The room was pure luxury, spacious, heated by AC, with a wonderfull bed, a salon, TV etc. We were welcomed with hot mint tea and biscuits in the room.
The staff is just superb. Very helpfull, always there if you have a question and no effort is too much for them. Specially the ladies and ibrahim at breakfast and dinner. We were really taken care of every minute. Selma is a good saleswomen ! We will certainly go back.
Breakfast : very large. Dinner : nice but a little bit expensive if you know what the prices outside are.

Room Tip: stay on the first floor if you can. Less noice and no direct looks into your room :-)
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JOSJE4YOU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Riad Myra is a beautiful and magnificent building in a quiet location. The room was perfect, very clean and with a very spacious bathroom. The staff are very pleasant, welcoming and helpfull and I would love to visit again next time Im in fez. If you fancy a bit of luxury, Riad Myra is recommended

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank witch636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

My sister and I spent 4 nights at this lovely Riad. Upon a very welcoming and polite arrival by Ibrahim and Selma, we were instantly in love with the place. The Riad is built so beutifully, is very clean, and the staff is superb and exteremely attentive to your needs. The minute you walk in, you're immediately taken care of. The lovely smell of zahra aroma fills the air and there is beautiful arabic music playing in the background. A delicious breakfast is served every morning. The location is also perfect, as it is in the heart of the medina. We truly adored this place and felt as if we were at home. We will definiltey be staying here again in the future!

~Nisreen

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nisreeno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

My wife and I spent three nights at Riad Myra in October. It was everything we expected. The location was excellent, located just within the medina. The suites and common areas are very well appointed, in a traditional manner. The Riad was extremely clean. The staff was excellent and very helpful. Ibrahim was amazing ! Taking care of all your wants and needs. Great dinner on arrival. The lemon and olive chicken tajine was amazing, mouth watering delicious. The best chicken tajine we experienced in our fifteen days in Morocco. An overall great experience.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lolly616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Superb location...........5 mins to the souks, 5 mins to a beautiful garden. Ignore the dubious approach alley (ask to be escorted to the door), as once inside you are in a palace. Stunning decoration, lovely rooms and comfortable bed. Huge breakfast,and attentive staff, who phoned reservations for our selected restaurants and arranged airport transfers.

Room Tip: Ask for a room AWAY from the kitchen, as chatter/laughter ensured an unwelcome 7am alarm call. We were re-roomed with no fuss.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jennifer1983187159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews