We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveler rating
302
79
10
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
302
79
10
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriad fesauthentic moroccan foodlovely dinnerrooftop patiowould stay againbeautiful place to staythe ownerstayed longerthe hustle and bustlehammamsuitecourtyard
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 405 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2018

Our family of four with two teens spent three nights here while we explored Fes at the end of our Moroccan adventures. Great location in the Medina, kind hosts and our room was huge and wonderful with a sitting area outside the room with table chairs and a couch. Lovely small rooftop patio.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nextportofcall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2018

The riad is a wonderful place, exactly as the photos show. Samir, the manager is the kindest, most helpful hotel manager we have met. He even went out of his way to help with an issue we had with a purchase during a tour. Great breakfast and dinner, and of course, the great mint tea, was always available. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Venia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2018

This riad was beautiful. The room we had was gorgeous and very comfortable. I had made a mistake on my reservation and the staff was extremely accommodating. They served us a lovely dinner and although we had to leave early in the morning, they came in early to provide us a meal before we left. Highly recommend!!

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vennessa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017

We stayed in this riad for only one night, and wished we had stayed longer. We booked a standard room for three, and received a massive suite on the top floor with our own sitting room, access to the rooftop terrace, dining area, and massive main bedroom. The manager also went out of his way to arrange the hamam appointments for us as well as a dinner when we arrived late at night. Big thank you to them! This was the best hotel of our trip!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Cass C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

We stayed one week in the suite on the first floor. Food is really tasty, it is ideally located and staff is helpful. We felt like in our own apartment with friends (Julia, Samir and Samira) around. They gave us one more stroller to visit the medina and the swimming pool is ideal for young kids. We highly recommend the hamam which is a unique experience on the top floor! Shukran lek for everything!

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank Rodney G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews