We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
837 results
Traveler rating
623
145
47
16
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
623
145
47
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barjunior suitebeautiful lobbymain lobbygorgeous hotelan oasisthe hotel managercommon areasinner courtyardmoroccan stylenarrow streetsthree nightstaginecall to prayertile workspent nightstour guide
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 837 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2017

Absolutely what you expect it to be...like Arabian nights come to life. Just a gorgeous riad in a great location. Locked away behind gates and walls, so very secluded. The breakfast is very nice as well. We enjoyed going to the roof and watching the sunset with a drink.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JrnyJunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017

Beautiful property! The entire hotel is a work of art to be enjoyed with every passage from the room to the front door. The roof top bar is not to be missed especially in the late afternoon as the shadows fall on Fes. The view is spectacular. The restaurant was somewhat crowded but comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Russell J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful, very Moroccan hotel. Very clean rooms and very good service. The mattress a little uncomfortable and the shower over flowed in my room but besides that everything was perfect. Very nice restaurant with friendly staff. I would come back again.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank chivadiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile

The building is beautiful - mosaics a plenty lovely furniture and Moroccan decor. All the staff are well trained, helpful and friendly. Breakfasts plentiful and dinner very gourmet! We had a junior suite and it was beautiful - all you need and more!
A lovely "sky bar" with fabulous views of the Medina you can sit and gaze at the Rif mountains in the background. Of course this Riad is in the Medina on the edge and walkable didn't even get lost!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank loretta g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017 via mobile

This hotel was magical. I felt like I took a magic carpet ride to get here. You walk down a street with people and walls and than you step into a door and are simply taken away. It was beyond my wildest dreams. I just loved it!!!!

Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
Thank Renee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews