We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing morrocan experience!”
other travelers have booked this property
Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio
Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Patio
Patio
Patio
Dining Room
Dining Room
the Moroccan sitting room
Dining Room
mezzanine with single in the sitting room
Dining Room
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 1
blue bedroom
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 1
blue bedroom
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 2
the red bedroom
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 2
bathrooms
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 2
terrace with view to the Borj Sud ( southern fortress)
The Bedroom 2
the terrace with mountain view
The Bedroom 3
terrace at night
The Bedroom 3
the medina seen from the terrace
The Bedroom 3
detail
The Bedroom 3
patio door to the dining room
The Bedroom 3
The Bedroom 3
view of the medina with house
Patio
Bathroom
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fes, Fes-Boulemane Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
anaishill...
07011
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing morrocan experience!”
Reviewed July 12, 2012 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this riad with a friend for one week in 2010 and it has been an amazing experience. It was even better than we had expected it to be, we felt like in a little palace hidden in the deep of a medina. Each room is just beautiful and it has a great rooftop from where you can see the whole medina.
Not only the Riad was nice, but also the people working and taking care of the place, I can't remember their names but they were very friendly and she makes the best moroccan dishes and meant-tea that I have ever tried!

I highly recommend the place, it is spacious, clean, quiet, beautiful and very well located.

Date of stay: August 2010
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: even the tiniest detail in the riad was beautiful
Liked least: nothing!
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton/London
Reviewed June 28, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Date of stay: June 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NSW Australia
Reviewed June 21, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Date of stay: May 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marseille France
Reviewed June 18, 2012 for a stay in May 2011

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed June 16, 2012 for a stay in May 2011

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CHBEDOS
Marcillac France
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2019 for a stay in December 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
flop226
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 9, 2018 for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing