We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/19/21
Expedia.com
$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/19/21
Trip.com
$61
View deal
Booking.com$63
Official Hotel$79
FindHotel$89
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveler rating
177
124
49
15
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
177
124
49
15
21
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 386 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2018 via mobile

I came on a business trip to kenzi. Having been in many hotels in casa, I have to admit that this was more convenient to go to the office and the hotel itself is pretty good.
It is quite new and you can see it as it is well maintained. I got a room in the mezzanine which was a kind of duplex.
It looks cool with the balcony and so on but it may be uncomfortable if you have heavy luggage or some accessibility needs.
On the other hand, for me was nice. It was very roomy with a toilet and a full bathroom.
Walk in shower, good pressure, good bed (a bit hard), good breakfast.

All in all a good hotel I could recommend on a business trip

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank redivan666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenziHotels, Directeur général at Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2018


Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for taking your time to inform us about your last experience at the Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel,

We are honored to read that you have enjoyed our spacious rooms, and our location our breakfast buffet at le Market restaurant.

We will share your positive comments with our team members who take pride in delivering a high level of service.

We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Radouan Asfari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

Very nice place to visit whenever in Morocco, good hospitality with good staff that'll give you a very welcome greetings. The room are excellent and the buffer very nice.the spa section was marvelous, good airport pickup also.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank OnAir43820853786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenziHotels, General Manager at Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to share your recent stay at the Kenzi Sidi Maarouf

It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

The team and I would like to thank you for your generous recommendation.

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon

Warmest regards,
Radouane Asfari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night before our departure in this business hotel in one of the superior room and enjoyed this lovely design as well as the excellent food in the evening. Merci Hicham he really made that short stay perfect, always with a smile, friendly and excellent service!
If we would have had more time we would have enjoyed the roof toop pool as well as he fitness. The view over Casablanca is just amazing. Thanks again

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank khaleesi72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenziHotels, Directeur général at Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post this wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor and for recommending our property following your stay with us at Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel.

We are delighted you enjoyed our dinner at le Market restaurant, Our Rooftop with its infinity-edged pool and its panoramic view of the white city.

Hicham is also very grateful for your compliments and hopes to welcome you back should you visit Casablanca once again, we will be delighted to welcome you back

Yours faithfully
Radouane Asfari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

The hotel is located in Sidi Maarouf zone, half way between Casablanca corniche and Casablanca Airport. Because I was leaving early to the airport, this location was perfect. The area has restaurants and even a big carrefour and is quiet. The problem is that the entrance of the hotel is quite hidden and hard to find so can be a challenge the first time coming by taxi.
The hotel is clean, breakfast is good and the room is very nice. Bed is very comfortable.Views from my room were very disappointing as I had a construction building in front very close to the window room.
Breakfast was above average, very good. And I also used the spa, quite cheap and perfect.
Pool is very nice on the rooftop.
The bad point is that every night the cleaning staff was cleaning at 23:00 and disturbed my sleep, I still don't understand why so late disturbing the guests.
However the overall experience was good!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mikmr82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

While the hotel is close to the airport and where the conference was held it is far from city center and may be hard to find a taxi to take you to the hotel from the center. However, the people working at the hotel are exceptionally helpful and attentive. Elated shout out to the receptionist Soufiane for going out of his way to help me. I would recommend the place for its people!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank lundovich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenziHotels, Directeur général at Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are humbled and honored to read that our services and facilities met your approval

As you have well described it, our hotel is ideal for business travelers who find it very practical being close to major road arteries in Casablanca and at a reasonable distance from both the airport and the city center.

Once again, thank you very much for posting your feedback on TripAdvisor and we all at Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel are impatient to welcome you back among us.

Yours sincerely,

Radouane Asfari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews