We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Décevant”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Casablanca Appart'hotel
Ranked #35 of 78 Hotels in Casablanca
Reviewed October 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank marmaduke33800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
There are newer reviews for Casablanca Appart'hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

55 - 59 of 59 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ogniseradimaggio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ergane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lamaroc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank BarcelonaCris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
0.4 mi away
Ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf
Ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf
#34 of 78 in Casablanca
347 reviews
5.9 mi away
Manzil Hotel
Manzil Hotel
#36 of 78 in Casablanca
160 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
#18 of 78 in Casablanca
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
#51 of 78 in Casablanca
210 reviews
4.7 mi away
MELLIBER Appart Hotel
MELLIBER Appart Hotel
#14 of 78 in Casablanca
74 reviews
3.5 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
#10 of 78 in Casablanca
1,292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casablanca Appart'hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casablanca Appart'hotel

Address: 120 Quartier Florida | Sidi Maarouf, Casablanca 20190, Morocco
Phone Number:
Location: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
#28 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Price Range: $86 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Casablanca Appart'hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casablanca Apparthotel is just a few minutes away from the business district Sidi Maarouf and a few meters away from the Technoparc. Also, for the convenience of our customers who choose public transport; Our Hotel is located just minutes from the train station and the airport. For business or leisure, our hotel is the perfect place for your stay in Casablanca. You will be surprised by our facilities, our services and by our unique cuisine. The quality of our service and professionalism of our team makes our Hotel the perfect place for your getaways, vacations and business trips.Come to meet us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Casablanca Appart'hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casablanca Appart`Hotel Hotel Casablanca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing