We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable for a quick stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel les Saisons

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel les Saisons
Ranked #21 of 75 Hotels in Casablanca
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Comfortable for a quick stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

We stayed here to begin our Peregrine tour. The rooms were lovely and very comfortable. We enjoyed our breakfast and took an orange from the fruit basket for lunch. Staff were lovely except when we changed money the man at reception tried to short change us 200 MAD ! I didn't like that. We had to tell him three times that's not the correct amount! Everything else was fine. English language is limited however and hard to communicate with breakfast staff.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank byronbabe29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    29
    110
    71
    21
    11
See reviews for
27
74
38
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
246 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

We stayed in this average hotel on the start of an eight day tour of Morocco. Centrally located to a number of restaurants, banks, travel agencies & shops. Good sized room, comfortable with breakfast included.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Robin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Praia, Cape Verde
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2014

The hotel is located close to the medina. There are plenty of cafes and restaurants in the neighbourhood. There is a good access to the tram and to taxis.

The rooms are spacious, and things works (wifi, minibar, tv, bathroom).

The staf is generally very helpfull, but their english skills could be improved.

The bar is a good place to watch a football match.

I have stayed in this hotel twice. First time i stayed on seventh floor and second time on second floor. i will recommend seventh floor as there is less noise from the street.

Room Tip: Choose one on one of the upper floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jorgen B F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hobart, Australia
Level Contributor
202 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2014

Whilst this hotel is not the greatest we have stayed at we found it to be clean, well located to the port and staff were very obliging.
The room was also very spacious, bed was comfortable and good breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank annerob10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Wyoming
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

I stayed 2 nights in the hotel. I was given a tiny room. The room was okay but tiny. The next morning my phone did not work and neither did my key. I had an important local contact to make and when I would call her I could hear her but she could not hear me. I went downstairs and asked if I could use their phone. I was told her phone was bad not the one I was using. I mentioned that my key didn't work so someone followed me to let me in and try my key (a card). He tried calling the desk from my room and I could tell that they couldn't hear him either. He left me with no key, in my room with no explanation. I tried calling and could hear them but they couldn't hear me. I walked back down and once again told them my phone didn't work. I was again told it was fine but when I insisted one of the girls agreed and told the manager it was not working. After telling them I had been treated rudely they had me move to another room. This room was very nice and the phone worked. The rooms are clean and nice enough for the price but the staff was not helpful. The breakfast staff made me feel like I was in the way while trying to serve my self as she was restocking. Another person was very intent on setting the tables and it took a long time to interrupt him to get coffee.

Room Tip: Ask to see the room first if possible as size greatly varies
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
75 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014

I feel bad if I'm unnecessarily dissing this hotel, but our experience is worth mentioning. We stayed for one day, arriving early afternoon.
First the good. Helpful staff. they called around to find out when places were open or closed, and tried helping us find some out of the way places to eat. The hotel is pretty conveniently located, especially to wander around, for local food, and for access to taxis and the tram. In the afternoon we were there we were able to have lunch nearby, take a cab to the Museum of Moroccan Jewry and visit the Hassan II Mosque on the way back to the hotel. Our room - 110 - was huge, even by US standards, with a spacious bathroom.

The bad, one thing. The walls with piping are paper thin. We never heard people, but anytime someone in a room next to us or above us used the shower, sink, or flushed the toilet we heard the draining water. It was just enough to be noticeable and annoying; not bucolic like a flowing river. It was perfect for us as an overnight place to stay before leaving the country, but I don't know that we would have stayed if it was for several days. No opinion about breakfast, we left too early.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
110 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

A very nice and comfortable hotel. Rooms are very spacious, well furnished, in a cozy oldfashioned style, beds extremely comfortable, and bathrooms large, with bathtub. The staff are the best. Housekeeping are topnotch, and frontdesk are polite, helpful and friendly. The only things that are not completely perfect, is the slightly dim lighting, both in the rooms and the restaurant, and the somewhat surly staff at breakfast. The restaurant where breakfast is served, is quite dark, the staff slow, grumpy and unattentive.
The breakfast buffet is ok, but it would be nice if the staff would re-stock, without having to be asked. I personally would also have loved more fresh fruit and vegetables. Just some fresh tomatoes, cucumbers and pimientoes would have been great.
But in total it was a pleasant stay, and i will definetely stay here again.
The location is very good, 10 meters from Avenue F.A.R., the main street of Casablanca, and 300 meters from the train station.
And even though the location is very central, the rooms are quiet, with very little streetnoise.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on 6th. floor, the housekeeping ladies are fantastic, are the street noise is mini...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fatimazahra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
0.1 mi away
Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche
0.1 mi away
Ibis Casablanca City Center
Ibis Casablanca City Center
#24 of 75 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 bubbles 904 reviews
0.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Toubkal
BEST WESTERN Hotel Toubkal
#23 of 75 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 bubbles 259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Kenzi Basma
Kenzi Basma
#26 of 75 in Casablanca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
1.0 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
#14 of 75 in Casablanca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,072 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
#3 of 75 in Casablanca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 938 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel les Saisons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel les Saisons

Property: Hotel les Saisons
Address: 19 Rue Oraibi jilali (ex rue de Foucauld), Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel les Saisons 4*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
L'Hotel Les Saisons est situe dans le centre-ville de Casablanca, a seulement 800 metres de la gare, pres de l'ancienne medina. Il abrite des hebergements spacieux et un bar. Les chambres de l'Hotel Les Saisons sont decorees avec un mobilier en bois chaleureux. Elles sont climatisees et equipees de la television par satellite ainsi que d'un minibar. Une cuisine internationale vous attend au restaurant de l'etablissement. Apres le diner, vous pourrez profiter d'un moment de detente en prenant un verre dans le salon ou au bar. L'hotel se trouve a seulement 25 minutes de route de l'aeroport Mohamed V. Si vous arrivez en voiture, un parking prive gratuit est disponible a proximite. Le personnel de l'etablissement pourra vous reserver un taxi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hotel les Saisons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Saisons Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing