We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zenith hotel in casablanca” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Le Zenith Hotel & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Le Zenith Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Le Zenith Hotel & Spa
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Route d'El Jadida, angle 1077, Casablanca 20000, Morocco   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #45 of 70 Hotels in Casablanca
Verona, Veneto, Italy
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Zenith hotel in casablanca”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2011

This hotel is very nice, good position, even if is on a main street, so the traffic is very busy.
service is good, restorant is very good, the room is big and also the bed, especially the double bed. internet is available in the room only with cable connection.
taxi is available almost always, but better to ask reception to call one if you need...

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank italycute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Yokohama, Japan
Level Contributor
24 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2011

I had a conference in a university near the hotel and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights.
The overall quality is pretty good in my impression, although some of the other visitors contributed negative comments.

Cleanliness of the room is good as far as my room, appropriate to 4 stars.
The quality of breakfast is fair; there are several kinds of breads, pancakes, cereal, dried fruit, fresh tomato and orange, sausage, scrambled egg, milk, coffee, tea, etc.

I do not check connectivity of Wifi at all, because I used mobile internet (local data communication SIM with USB modem, price 200DHS) which I bought in the CMN airport.

Some of staffs in this hotel do not speak in English very well but some speak in English.
So, I have no problem.

Though there is no complementary mineral water in the room, you can buy a 1.5L bottle at the bar (30DHS). If you like to drink hot drinks in your room, you find neither any electric pot nor tea bags; you have to order a cup of tea to room service.

This hotel does not locate at the downtown of Casablanca. I cannot find any shops near the hotel, so please make an attention!
(An ATM is settled at the lobby when I stayed...)

I recommend this hotel to people who visit at the universities near here, because the traffic jam is very serious and commute between the downtown and a hotel in the downtown is quite hard.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nisizaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paris
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2011

really good experience, the staff was very warm although they do not speak good english, they do the best they can. food was great and the room was very nice. i strongly recommend this hotel for a business trip or familly trip.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank thomas09250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2011

Food was terrible, rooms were a joke, staff spoke very little english. If you are a western business person traveling to Casa and you don't speak French or Arabic, stick with more expensive Hyatt:-)

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CCBP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Casablanca hotels

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2010

Everything the hotel promises you on it's website is a lie. Do not stay here. The staff are so incredibly rude we came so close to punching one of the guys in his face. They made us pay for breakfast after we were told it's free. You have to pay to use the pool. No Internet. And we all got bed bugs from sleeping there. This hotel is a joke and is not 4 stars like it claims to be. Also it's in the middle of nowhere

  • Stayed November 2010
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2010

We had to stay here for one night to get our flight back home the next day. Seemed further away than expected. Desk was unaware of booking and was not very helpful and polite. In the end offered us a 3 person room (which we accepted because it was already late) which had only one towel. Airconditioning did not work. Hotel was not in a very good state (carpets, stairs, doors). Toilet did not flush. Breakfast was a laugh. Anywhere in Morocco you get fresh orange juice for less than a euro, here you get cheap lemonade. Especially considering the price, this is unbelievable.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tac0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
75 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2010

Put up here over night on missing connection in Casablanca. It was so disgusting I would have left if there was an option and time. Bed had hair on the sheets. Three uncomfortable beds lined up in the room. One single towel in the bathroom. Mildew caked on the shower and shower door leaked resulting in flood into the bedroom. Literally the worst hotel I ever stayed in. In addition, front desk staff lied to us regarding our pickup and flights to the airport. We would have missed flight had we not kept asking different people and making phone calls ourself. Stay away at all costs. Does not even rate a single star.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
0.9 mi away
Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel
Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel
#2 of 70 in Casablanca
4.5 of 5 stars 50 reviews
1.0 mi away
Casablanca Appart'hotel
Casablanca Appart'hotel
#56 of 70 in Casablanca
3.0 of 5 stars 40 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf
Ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf
#16 of 70 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 stars 282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
#18 of 70 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 stars 88 reviews
4.1 mi away
Moevenpick Hotel Casablanca
Moevenpick Hotel Casablanca
#9 of 70 in Casablanca
4.0 of 5 stars 596 reviews
5.2 mi away
Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Zenith Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Zenith Hotel & Spa

Address: Route d'El Jadida, angle 1077, Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#27 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Zenith Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Zenith hotel and SPA is situated in the heart of the new business center of Casablanca, and gives a nice environment for business stay.The technoparc, the business buildings..., The trade center and the exchange office, are very close to the hotel. We offer an exceptional opportunity of a stay in a luxury hotel offering all the services of international hospitality.Our hotel offers you the charm and the comfort of a warm stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Le Zenith Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Zenith Hotel Casablanca
Le Zenith Hotel And Spa
Le Zenith Casablanca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing