We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$83
Fully refundable before Sun, Mar 17
Expedia.com
$83
Fully refundable before Sun, Mar 17
Get rewarded with One Key
$83
Fully refundable before Sun, Mar 17
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (917)
Filter reviews
917 results
Traveler rating
277
428
135
35
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
277
428
135
35
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel small balcony nice pool basmane jamila morocco french le medina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 917 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2019

65 year old couple. Last night in Morocco before flight home. We were upgraded to a really nice room with a view of the ocean. Spacious clean room with very nice bathroom.
King size bed that was comfortable. Check in was quick and easy. Staff all round were good.We had dinner -and we made some requests -minor changes to the meals we ordered and they were done to perfection. Best apple pie I have ever had. We had an early morning flight and the full breakfast buffet was not fully functioning yet. We were there at 0630 and left at about 7.00 and the staff were just setting up for making "eggs" and pancakes etc. We still had a good breakfast.
Would recommend this hotel

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rashid R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

We spent four days here, it's a super location, 2 mins walk from a glorious wide sweeping clean beach. We had a room with a terrace overlooking the ocean. The staff are really helpful and welcoming. Each evening the beach was filled with lots of impromptu football games, pretty good! We had a hire car and there is safe, on site parking. Nice breakfast. And here's the 'but'. The Lagon Bleu, the hotel restaurant is overpriced and very mediocre. How can you make fries so greasy you can't eat them? We went to 2 of the best restauants here, Rick's Cafe (really wonderful) and Sqala (also not to be missed) and both were cheaper than the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank MinnieBerkshire_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
asmahida, Responsable relations publiques at Club Val d'Anfa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2019

Dear guest,

First of all thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us at Four Seasons Hotel Casablanca.

I am quite embarassed to hear about the unfortunate series of issues you encountered during your stay and assure you this is not reflective of the level of service we continually strive to offer our guest's. I will look into the matter to identify the issues and to make sure that this is not repeated for future guest's.
Although we were not able to fully meet your expectations this time, I do hope we will have the chance to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

Luxury hotel according to some, but this is far from it compared with what you’d expect elsewhere around the world. Foyer and pool area were good, but our room and other parts of the hotel were a bit tired. Our room was also next to what turned out to be a very noisy and busy lift. Air con failed late in the night and door to balcony couldn’t be locked. Breakfast was okay, but service during it was again average.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Waynos22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
asmahida, Responsable relations publiques at Club Val d'Anfa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2019

Dear …,

First of all thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us at Four Seasons Hotel Casablanca.

I am quite embarassed to hear about the unfortunate series of issues you encountered during your stay and assure you this is not reflective of the level of service we continually strive to offer our guest's. I will look into the matter of the travel guide with our concierge team to identify the issues and to make sure that this is not repeated for future guest's.
Although we were not able to fully meet your expectations this time, I do hope we will have the chance to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

Lovely hotel. Full service. Breakfast buffet was fantastic employees very polite and helpful. Rooms were also great. I stayed with another girl in a room with 2 full size beds. Toilet was in a separate room than shower which i really loved. Most of all Kenzo was wonderful in the spa. I had a full hammam with message!! Would def stay again!!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mp1025
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
asmahida, Responsable relations publiques at Club Val d'Anfa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Hotel Club Val d’Anfa We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel, and that you enjoyed all its facilities.

All of us here at Hotel Club Val d’Anfa take great pride in providing such personalized service and memorable experience for our guests.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon among us.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019

the hotel is well located on the corniche, close to the beach, not far from the main mall in morocco and from the tramway. This is far from casablanca trafic, and very nice. The room is pretty old but this is ok. Breakfast is average, but ok.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Uatu2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
asmahida, Responsable relations publiques at Club Val d'Anfa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2019

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to post a personal review here at TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Hotel Club Val d’Anfa We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our hotel, and that you enjoyed all its facilities.

All of us here at Hotel Club Val d’Anfa take great pride in providing such personalized service and memorable experience for our guests.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon among us.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews