We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Burger in Casa” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Blend Gourmet Burger

Blend Gourmet Burger
Ranked #3 of 802 Restaurants in Casablanca
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $16
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Brunch, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
254 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
“Best Burger in Casa”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

This place is as far as you can get from typical Moroccan restaurant. It has a very NYC feel, open concept, a couch at the back, fun menu's. After 2 1/2 weeks in Morocco this was a nice find. Be warned the portions are LARGE. The ceasar salad can be shared. The burgers are excellent - home/hand made and the toppings are tasty. The poutine fries are missing gravy but still yummy. The juices are excellent. Lemonade was perfect as well as the Green vitamin drink. The beet based drink had way too much beet pulp to make it enjoyable. Good value for quantity and quality.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dany L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

614 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    333
    210
    45
    15
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pretty Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

Well done I believe sand always up to their standard as it is not often the case in this city ! Burgers are Good ! Price is Good ! Staff Friendly ! Only little things is the time to serve you a bit long ! But I often eat there and thumbs UP !

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Foodscreener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

We had five different fantastic burgers at blend! All of them tasted very good and the portions are big!
Service was very friendly and helpful! I can just recommend this very good place!

Helpful?
Thank julchenhb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casablanca, Morocco
Level Contributor
62 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Probably the best hamburger i have ever tasted”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

Probably the best hamburger i have ever tasted. As simple as that. The place is ok, the service good and fast, and the hamburger bloody amazing. The only thing is that i asked rare and it came almost medium, so don't ask medium coz it will come well done. Anyway, i'll definitely come back. Several times ^^

The price is a bit high for Morocco, but with such a good quality it seem fair. Around 10€.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank javimolleda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venice, Italy
Level Contributor
254 reviews
173 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“"The Hamburger" in Casablanca”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014

If you like the Hamburger, this is the place to visit.
Very good, fresh and quality ingredients.
They offer six or seven type of Hamburgers, including a fish one.
Salad also are large and very fresh.
Personally I did not liked the chips due to the oil that was, In my opinion a little old.
Is quite always crowded but, in 20 min you can find a place.
Is not possible to reserve, at least on weekends.
Very good the fresh juices.
Employee are very present and offer a fast and good service.
Not expensive at all for the European standard, consider 15€ per person at the time of this report including coffee and appetizer.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank UBMCL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blend Gourmet Burger also viewed

Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 

Been to Blend Gourmet Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing