We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“beautifully attended small hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
Ranked #48 of 75 Hotels in Casablanca
melbourne, australia.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“beautifully attended small hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

le trianon, a little slice of heaven in the pretty back streets of busy casablanca. great staff, kind and attentive, friendly and so helpful. rooms beautifully decorated, very clean, white pure cotton linens, beautiful bathrooms, modern decor with style and flair. small restaurant downstairs serves a beautiful breakfast in a smart, relaxed setting. i highly recommend this centrally located hotel. i will definitely return with my tour group next year.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank roamlikequeens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wail H, Front Office Manager at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments on Tripadvisor following your recent stay with us at the Trianon luxury hotel&spa casablanca.
It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed the hotel and we are thrilled to read that our services reply to your expectations.

Thank you as well for mentioning our team, this is always a great source of motivation for them.
The team will be thrilled to learn that their service made a difference and thank you for recognizing their efforts.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to casablanca soon!

Yours sincerely,

Jamal El houidri
Front office manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    39
    82
    43
    25
    18
See reviews for
23
45
25
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

We started our Marocco tour in Casablanca and this hotel was very good choice. We were warmly welcomed by reception manager who was very friendly and always ready to advise. I like this kind of small hotel because of its special atmospere and personal attitude to the guest and Trianon hotel is great example of that. Hotel is located in the center but not on the main road so there is no traffic noise. Our room was very cosy and elegantly designed. Breakfast is continental so choice is a litle bit limited but sufficient. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DanielGallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wail H, Responsable réception at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, October 19, 2013
Dear Daniel Gallas,

Thank you kindly for your comments posted on TripAdvisor regarding your stay with us . We’re thrilled that you are satisfied .

We were simply delighted that you really enjoyed your couple of nights with us, found the atmosphere agreeable , and found our staff friendly and always keen to assist. This means a lot to us. Your title sums up our daily desire to do the best of our ability so that the guest has a memorable stay.


We hope to have the pleasure of a return visit soon.

Jamal El houidri
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

This is not a 5 star hotel but it has charm, is in a great location and not on a busy road so is quiet and well nestled within the neighbourhood where there are cafes, restaurants and shops. The staff were so friendly and the 3 days we spent there were great. Slept well and it was excellent value for money.

Room Tip: Ask for a large room on the 3rd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wail H, Front Office Manager at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Client,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing le Trianon Luxury hotel&Spa Casablanca for your stay.

it’s through your comments that we progress to the best to meet all our customer’s needs .
Please don’t hesitate to contact us for any further information or for organizing your next trip at Casablanca

Best Regards
Jamal el houidri
Front office manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sutton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2013

I and my fiancé have spent 5 days in Casablanca and chose Le Trianon because of the reviews in TA.
Most of them are right, it is a very modern hotel which offers an overall nice experience.
It is close to the market and restaurants and the staff couldn’t do enough to please us.
The food was also very good and the service impeccable.
We would recommend this hotel to someone who goes to Casablanca.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adriana_T3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wail H, Front Office Manager at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was such a pleasure to read you feed-back on your stay in le Trianon Luxury Hotels&Spa Thank you for your truly wonderful comments .

We are thrilled that our staff was able to give you the service you quite naturally expect from a hotel like ours. We are glad that you enjoyed our beautiful location on the center of Casablanca, which is indeed magnificent on that period of the year. Thank you as well for your remarks about our restaurant .

Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Jamal el houidri
Front office manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

Large and cosy rooms, hotel is new and looks very nice. Very friendly and smiley hotel personnel, always willing to help and looking to make you feel welcome. This is definitely a hotel I would choose again for both business and vacation trips to Casablanca.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank criticalgabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wail H, Front Office Manager at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear guest

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in hôtel le Trianon Luxury Hotel&Spa casablanca and we thank you for this nice comment.

It is a pleasure for us to know that you spent beautiful moments with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again!

Best Regards
Jamal El houidri
Front office manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tunis, Tunisia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2013

i appreciate the welcome of the staff specially Jamel who was smiling and helpfull during all my stay there... the geographic place is nice , close to coffe, restaurants, shopping and town................................................................

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank amine16021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wail H, Responsable réception at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments on Tripadvisor following your recent stay with us at the Trianon luxury hotel&spa casablanca.
It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoyed the hotel and we are thrilled to read that our services reply to your expectations.

Thank you as well for mentioning our team, this is always a great source of motivation for them.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to casablanca soon!

Yours sincerely,

Jamal El houidri
Front office manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Hello, it is not a Luxury hotel, AT ALL, that is for sure, it is a 2 star hotel to my point of view, I have no clue how it may has, but that is for my point of view.

A bit dirty, the toilet had leakings... the shower had leakings... if you want my opinion so I don't sound so rude in this review send me a message.

The staff is really helpfull, that is the only possitive side of my stay. The staff deserves better.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Raul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wail H, Responsable réception at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel for your last stay in Casablanca.

I have learned about the inconvenience that you have encountered and would like to extend you my most sincere apologies.

I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at the Trianon luxury hotel&spa as soon as your next travel plan brings you to Casablanca.

I remain,

FRONT OFFICE MANAGER
JAMAL EL HOUIDRI
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Casablanca hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
3.1 mi away
Manzil Hotel
Manzil Hotel
#37 of 75 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
4.4 mi away
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
#20 of 75 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 bubbles 169 reviews
0.3 mi away
Barcelo Casablanca Hotel
Barcelo Casablanca Hotel
#8 of 75 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 bubbles 510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
#7 of 75 in Casablanca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,109 reviews
1.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Toubkal
BEST WESTERN Hotel Toubkal
#25 of 75 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
3.5 mi away
Ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf
Ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf
#27 of 75 in Casablanca
3.5 of 5 bubbles 335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa

Property: Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
Address: 4 Rue Bouhtouri, Quartier Gauthier, Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 75 Hotels in Casablanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Casablanca, this modernly decorated, design hotel offers a hammam, sauna and hot tub. Massage and beauty treatments are available on site, and free Wi-Fi is provided throughout the property.All of the guest rooms are air-conditioned and include a seating area with TV and a minibar. The private bathrooms are equipped with a bath or shower, and free toiletries are provided.A free, continental breakfast is served daily at Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa. Guests may choose to enjoy it in the comfort of their rooms.After breakfast, you can have a 4-km walk to discover the Medina and the Hassan II Mosque. The nearest train station is 5 km from Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa. Airport transfers are available with an extra cost and valet parking is possible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing