We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlas Les Almohades Casablanca
Nearby Hotels
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Movenpick.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kenzi Tower Hotel(Casablanca)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$243
$214
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
$136
$130
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Atlas Sky Airport(Casablanca)
$130
$126
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$135
$97
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Art Palace & Spa(Casablanca)
$195
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$119
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveler rating
26
49
78
42
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
49
78
42
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunited nationplenty of hot waterhotel is greatvisiting casablancacasa voyageursbed was comfortabletram station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 261 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2010

superior quality business hotel, excellent service for adequate price (1900 dh, equivalent of 190 €/275 $ as of october 2009), rooms fit the price

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank guduains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2009

Concerning the friendlyness of the staff - you're definitely in advantage if you speak some French. I do - so I always had the best experiences with the staff, especially at the lobby bar. I stayed several times on business trips in this hotel, it's not a luxury place but I liked the free WiFi at the lobby bar and also free internet access at the rooms (you need a network cable but you can get it for free at the reception), I once arrived on a weekend and they upgraded me to a nice suite at the rate of a normal room.
The only thing I cannot recommend is the restaurant - I tried it once and decided to do it never again.
The overall impression was a good one, especially for business travellers.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank utemue279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2009

Very helpful front desk etc. staff. Centrally located in Casa. Rooms are very clean and offer a lot of amenities (nice counter space in bathroom, shampoos etc.). Also pretty good restaurant right off lobby -- very convenient. Nice breakfast also.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank triptravel38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2009

Even if you arrive with "all taxes and services included" the hotel will bill you the Turistic tax. :-(

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Antonibcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2009

This was really just a “rest your head” place before leaving the next day but we liked it. It has some negative reviews on trip advisor and I cannot figure out why. The staff is great, there’s a nice lounge/bar with a piano, and the room is quiet with plenty of hot water (can you tell “hot water” became an issue for us). The food sucked, but it was a buffet, which suck worldwide. The hotel was pretty “western” feeling so it isn’t a good way to experience Moroccan culture but it is comfortable and clean and a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank schlegal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews