We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (915)
Filter reviews
915 results
Traveler rating
147
294
281
119
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
294
281
119
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge moroccan restaurant moroccan tea nice lobby business trip business hotel buffet breakfast hassan ii gym medina concierge fi nightclub
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 915 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

The hotel price comparing to the other hotels are cheap it's old hostel but clean it's near the old mosque and there is a lot of restaurants and coffee shops around The reception and the concierge war very nice

Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank Hamad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017 via mobile

I visited Casablanca for business and found myself booked at the Shetaton Casablanca Hotel. The staff is well educated and kind. The hotel itself has been around for awhile but clean and fresh. Casablanca is a friendly but big and busy city.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Mats H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017 via mobile

The staff is very rude and ignorant mostly all old people. Since they are working with the hotel for a very long time they have no fear of losing their job. This is my second visit to Casablanca and Sheraton. Room service is very poor. You order now and you order and keep ordering and there is nobody to take care. Even the water that u order takes ages to come to your room. This is my last time with this hotel for their poor service. Starwood is known for hospitality but this hotel is at its low.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank Arpitgarg1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houda k, On Behalf of the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Dear Arpitgarg1984,

We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience.

On behalf of the entire team, I apologize for falling short of your expectations.

I assure you this was never our goal and we look forward to using your feedback as a training tool for future guest interactions.

Thank you again and safe travels !

Houda KANSARI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

Not up to the Sheraton name
Lobby is impressive but rooms are dated and on the small side a little
Bathroom dated with cracked bathtub and sink
Didn't have slippers or bathrobes or complimentary water and I'm an SPG member had to ask for this and took a while to come
Room wasn't clean when we went out for the day had to ask for towels for the next morning ... breakfast if ordered to the room isn't great and very expensive
Overall it's a disappointing hotel with a nIce lobby

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houda k, On Behalf o f the General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Ahmed A,

We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience.

It's unfortunate to know you were not provided with proper service during this experience.

Please rest assured that all these concerns will be forwarded to the management team right away to take necessary actions.

We hope you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with the quality experience we pride ourselves in.

We hope you have a great day !

Houda Kansari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017

The last hotel of 6 on our group tour, and the most disappointing. I was very happy to be staying in an American chain, and as a Starwood member, expected more. Rooms are just fair, I had to call down twice to get a bathrobe, breakfast was disappointing, and so on....I expect more from this chain!
I must add, though, that the concierge, Mr. Omari, was superb! and the tiny shop in the lobby held some nice treasures!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank michbergman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houda k, On Behalf Of The Genral Manger at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Thank you for your review !

We well noted your constructive comments and we have shared them with the concerned departments to take corrective actions.

Thank you for your compliment on Omari, we are proud of him, we assure you we will let him know.

We hope we will get the chance to welcome you again in Sheraton Casablanca.

Very Kind regards,

Houda Kansari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews