We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fair Hotel, well positioned.” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
Ranked #11 of 75 Hotels in Casablanca
oxford
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Fair Hotel, well positioned.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2011

If you are looking for a good hotel to stay in Casa on business, the Hyatt or Sheraton will suit just fine. The price may be a little expesnive, but you will find once you arrive from your travel the Hotel is more than cabaple of giving you what is required.
Small little Gym was ok, Food was average, and location for Casa central.
I would stay here again for my next trip

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank davidhynd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasablancaLina, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review, September 23, 2011
Dear Guest,

It’s our pleasure making your stay unforgettable, we thank you for the given time and will be please welcoming your back.

Sheraton Casablanca Management Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

746 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    231
    236
    99
    58
See reviews for
83
107
72
365
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
39 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2011

The Sheraton Casablanca is located conveniently close to the city's major attractions. The staff is warm and attentive to detail and speak English so communication is easy. Great value for money. Breakfast was wholesome and good. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lhreye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasablancaLina, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review, August 29, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback, we are please to learn from your posting that you enjoyed your stay with us. As service is of highest importance to us, we are delighted to learn that you perceived it from our team members. We thank you for the given time and will be please welcoming your back.



Sheraton Casablanca Management Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
134 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2011

Spend the first and last night during a group trip to Morocco. Staff very attentive and efficient. Very convenient to visit the highlights of the busy city. We definetively stay again.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank landscapechaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasablancaLina, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review, August 29, 2011
Dear Guest,

At Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers we cherish all comments which day after day are driving us toward excellence. We thank you for the given time and will be please welcoming your back.

Sheraton Casablanca Management Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tunis, Tunisia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2011

My experience with Sheraton hotel Casablanca was very good. Hotel is centrally located which makes a good start for the tourists. Excellent service, comfortable rooms and the good business facilities. Single rooms are very nice ,spacious and well decorated; highly trained and courteous staff , considering it is a centrally located hotel.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Zyed D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasablancaLina, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review, August 26, 2011
Dear Guest,

We are pleased learning that you appreciated both facilities and services’ quality. We thank you for the given time to post your comment and we will be please welcoming your back.

Sheraton Casablanca Management Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2011

Do something around the pool. The Tuesday welcome meeting for exemple.

Lent your squach for free to the resident.

Room Tip: Double bed - bathdress - vapor ironing
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BURTZ A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasablancaLina, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review, August 26, 2011
Dear Guest,

At Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers we appreciate comments which day after day are driving us toward excellence. We thank you for the given time and will be please welcoming your back.

Sheraton Casablanca Management Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2011

I have stayed here several times over the last year. Very impressive atrium reception area. The hotel is not located in the smartest part of town, but is close to numerous good restaurants and bars. Rooms have dated decor, however they are spacious and clean with comfortable beds. Breakfast is adequate and includes some local delicacies. Small gym and outdoor swimming pool are not well used, so there always seem to be room.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank balbithan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasablancaLina, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review, August 24, 2011
Dear Guest,
At first stage of a renovation project which will stand us out, we do hope you will be able in near future, to enjoy difference.
We thank you for the given time to post your comment and we will be please welcoming your back.

Sheraton Casablanca Management Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thornhill, Ontario Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2011

We were on tour of Morocco for 10 days trip and I can tell you that the service was excellent and the food very Moroccan. Delicious and tasty. The staff was very knowledgeable and courtious. A real 5 stars hotel.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tinjis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CasablancaLina, General Manager at Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers, responded to this review, August 24, 2011
Dear Guest,

At Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers we cherish all comments which day after day are driving us toward excellence. We thank you for the given time and will be please welcoming your back.

Sheraton Casablanca Management Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
0.1 mi away
Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche
1.1 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
Movenpick Hotel Casablanca
#14 of 75 in Casablanca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,072 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
Hyatt Regency Casablanca
#3 of 75 in Casablanca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 938 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Casablanca
0.7 mi away
Hotel & Spa Le Doge
Hotel & Spa Le Doge
#5 of 75 in Casablanca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 377 reviews
3.9 mi away
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
Club Val d'Anfa Hotel
#6 of 75 in Casablanca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers

Property: Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers
Address: 100 Avenue des F.A.R., Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
#11 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 309
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Starwood EMEA and Agoda so you can book your Sheraton Casablanca Hotel & Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Casablanca Hotel And Towers
Casablanca Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing