We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Manzil Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$194
$97
Movenpick.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Casablanca(Casablanca)
$276
$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Art Palace & Spa(Casablanca)
$185
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$195
$179
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$157
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kenzi Tower Hotel(Casablanca)
$243
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
$160
$153
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$194
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Atlas Sky Airport(Casablanca)
$114
$111
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveler rating
22
68
50
13
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
68
50
13
12
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 165 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Stayed there for one night and booked this hotel because it was „near“ Casa Voyageurs from which we had to catch the train to the airport the next morning. Hotel is in a fishy neighbour hood, nothing there to see or do, no bars, no restaurants, no nothing, except some really strange characters. There was no customer service from the staff, our room smelt and we were not alone since we had company of cockroaches size of a small rat. SAT TV for german, french and arab speaking people, no english except BBC, but this hotel was all the bad news I could bear for the day. Seeing the location of the hotel I asked the receptionist to order us a taxi at 6 am since we had to be early at the airport, was told they dont work tomorow (they as in taxi drivers) but i could go a few streets from the hotel and wait for them there since they pass there all the time?!?!?!? We were walking the streets at 5.30 am with our luggage in search for a taxi and barely made it to the train (the next one was in 1 hour). Would recommend this hotel to someone I really hate.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Buda83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Nice, clean hotel with good service. It is located abit outside the city center, but minitaxis are around. This is also close to the train station. We stayed there the day we arrived to Morocco, to rest before going to Fes. Free WiFi and A/C. Would send my mother here.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VegardP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012

I have been in Morocco for 3 weeks. Kenitra, Rabat and Casablanca, and this hotel is by far the best hotel I have stayed in. It is very modern, clean, and friendly. The staff is very friendly and accommodates for my needs. It is just out of town, so very quiet, although only a short ride into the city centre.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ryan a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Hotel is awesome, new, clean, staff are unreal helpful. Got us a hairdryer, restaurant tips, taxis, will download you train schedules, tips on onward travel within Morocco, download and print maps of Casablanca and onward locations...its incredible. And free wifi in your room!!!

yes, its not the best location, BUT taxis are right out front and will that charge by the meter (2 u.s. 20Dh gets you to Hassan II Mosque 20dh) can easily walk back towards the hotel to see the rest of the attractions. Its also a good location for easy commute to train station (15Dh). Trust me, do not let location deter you from picking this hotel.

BEST, please read...I could not find a hotel the following day in Fes (due to a conference) and the manager called a contact for me and had me booked into a hotel (that did not have availability online) at the normal rate.

Can't beat this hotel if you are staying in Casablanca.

Ryan

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ryanbrowntown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2012

In a nutshell, this was cheap and we used it to literally sleep before flying home from Casablanca airport.

However, the room did not look like the one in the pictures. There was 'interesting' exposed wire fittings on some of the lights, the room smelt and the shower had a little cockroach in.

Breakfast and taxes are not included in the price which was annoying but they only added about £3.45 in total to the bill and the breakfast was actually very good.

Take it or leave it really.

Let me know if you have any other questions.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robboshef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews