We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
7
55
48
12
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
55
48
12
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 129 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2015 via mobile

It's a fine hotel. Nothing nice or fancy, but kept clean (in fact expect a waft of bleach to hit you every time you return to your room after it's cleaned) and comfortable. The noise though? It's bad. We were three floors up and it didn't do us any good. There's a local bar or something across the street and it stays boisterous til 11 or so, but if that doesn't keep you up the traffic will. Bring earplugs.

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank jallenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

My room was basic, with a clean ensuite bathroom, but the toilet was a little wobbly when sat upon. Staff, from the reception to the bellhop to the cleaning ladies were very kind and as stated, it's surprisingly quiet considering the environs. I wold stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lisalou1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

This hotel is good price-quality option. The rooms are good and the airco works fine. Bathroom looks a bit old-fashioned but is clean. 24/h service and the staff speaks a little bit of English. Breakfast is good, but not included in the price.
Around the corner little shops to buy cheap food (e.g fruits) and drinks. Also some nice restaurants a located in the surrounding.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Arjuhn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

We just wanted a place to perch for a last night in Casablanca. Had stayed in the Medina, near the souk in Marrakech and wanted something more basic for a quicker getaway. Ended up staying two nights. I wouldn’t book this one for an extended stay, but it was fine for us for these last two nights. We liked that it was out of the crazy tourist areas and we could explore some of the “regular” parts of Casablanca. Also, it was really close to the streetcar, which we took out to La Pacha Hammam for our last spa. Don’t expect champagne for beer prices.

Room Tip: Our AC didn’t work and so we left the windows open - the mosquitos feasted on us because there were no screens. Make sure you ask for a room with functioning AC!
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2015 via mobile

The room and location are ok. The bathroom is dirty and this was a big deal for me. The biggest problem was the staff that would not help with anything and one guy even cursed at me in french not knowing I can speak and understand. The breakfast is not included and it costs 35 dirhams, it's not excellent but not bad either. I reccomend choosing another place to stay...

Stayed: April 2015, traveled with friends
4  Thank Giovana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews