We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Anfa Port
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Movenpick.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$135
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kenzi Tower Hotel(Casablanca)
$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
$135
$130
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$191
$177
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manzil Hotel(Casablanca)
$50
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Atlas Sky Airport(Casablanca)
$120
$116
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$119
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveler rating
1
4
16
17
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
4
16
17
41
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 79 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013

I was in Anfa last year. It is not a 4 stars hotel as it is mentionned compared to 4 stars I have seen in other places. But for the price they give, it is a good hotel near the Medina and other facilities. Good breakfast that it is right ( Koen Pauwel), I didn't have dinner there because there are to many good restaurants and things around with all type of price, like good fish at the medina etc...
I would recommand it

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sahara_desert2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

This was a disappointing stay. It's as if the owners have no pride in the place and refuse to even take care of routine maintenance. The best that can be said is that the bed linens were clean.
The room I occupied had several lights that didn't work. The hot water literally took 3 or more minutes to arrive from tap turn on; the electrical plug outlet in the bathroom was loose; the bedspread was torn; the drapes were disintegrating on the sunny side; the windows had not been cleaned on the exterior it what appeared to be years, altogether a makeshift overnight not to be repeated.

Room Tip: It's very noisy from the side overlooking the port as a major thoroughfare passes in front of the hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hugh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013 via mobile

I stayed in the hotel for one night, it is a hotel with a very friendly and helpfull staff, it is clean but that is mostly it.
The breakfast buffet is kinda ok.
Would absolutely not recommend having dinner there. It is very expensive and in the year I live in Morocco now I have never tasted tea as bad as there.
The rooms are small but they have a free safe.
There are much better hotels in Casablanca for the same price or even less.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KoenPauwels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

I was there with a group trip organized by a tour operator. Good accommodation, modern design, little attention to details. Quite spacious room and bathroom area divided into toilet and bath area. Double bed, air conditioner. Near the medina. Good buffet breakfast. Tasty buffet dinner.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank atepais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2012

First trip to Casablanca, I wanted to stay at a Moroccan Hotel. Perfect experience to really get the feel of Casablanca. Close walk to Medina shops, fine restaurants, transportastion and seaport. Very helpful and friendly staff, all of whom went out of their way to assist and serve. Local and regional taxi stand at hotel. Will stay there on next trip.

Room Tip: Rooms are small, but comfortable.
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews