We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Navette Casablanca
from $63.16
More Info
from $377.11
More Info
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveler rating
126
1
0
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
126
1
0
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews always on time airport transfer reliable service private tour nabil cars vehicle driver rabat casa company punctuality morocco ship travel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 130 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2019

We were 10 friends in Casablanca. We used transportation form airport to our hotel also we have booked a minibus for all day while we were Casablanca. The cars were very clean and new with nice looking. The drivers were on time. Thanks for your good service.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank zeynepsensoyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navette C, Guest Relations Manager at Navette Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2019

Hi Zeynep,
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to work with you and your travel company in Turkey
We will be happy to see with another group soon

Teshekkurlar :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2019

In Nov 2019, our driver picked us up for the long trip from Casablanca port to Marrakech. Once in Marrakech, our guide walked us through the busy, bustling souk, off for a fabulous Moroccan lunch, then for our camel ride and eventually back to our ship. It was a fabulous day!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank Pamdiego1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2019

Nabil provided a very professional, reliable and friendly service for our tour to Casablanca Rabat, Fez and Marrakech. He provided a professional chauffeur for our entire tour in a new comfortable car. His pricing for the tour was very reasonable. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Morocco. Huge thanks to Nabil and Saladin the chauffeur.

Highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank NarendNath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navette C, Guest Relations Manager at Navette Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2019

Dear Narend,
You made our job easy with your effective collaboration. Thank you for choosing to travel with us
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2019

One of the best transportation companies, always on time staffs are professional and easy to communicate
I advise everyone to use their services for a hassle free experience
Thanks to the manager who really assist me with all me requirements

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Hassounz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navette C, Customer service at Navette Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2019

To serve our clients is a priority, thanks for this kind words from you, you are allways welcome, we are waiting to see you again. Thanks

Amine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019

1st time in July 2018 ...up today, never late. On time and the follow up very professional.

Drivers polite, helpful, discreet and patient when you know the traffic in casa lanca. Cars clean with good engine.

Very professionals.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank zadina27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navette C, Guest Relations Manager at Navette Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2019

Hello,
Thank you for your kind review
Your review encourage as to continue providing more value for your transfers

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews