We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The highlight of my vacation in Agadir”
other travelers have booked this property
Marina Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Marina Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Marina Apartment
Bedroom
Kitchen
En-Suite Bathroom
En-Suite Bathroom
Second Bathroom
One of the Three Swimming Pools
Another Swimming pool
Marina
Agadir Oufella and its Kasbah
Private Beaches
Marina at Night
Marina at Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Haytham A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The highlight of my vacation in Agadir”
Reviewed June 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I did expect a good apartment with basic furniture for my vacation to agadir based on previous experience, but I was really surprised by Sab apartment it is by far the highlight of my trip to Agadir, the apartment is way better than the posted picyures it is brand new with new nice furniture well equipped kitchen even though I did not use it the view at night is very nice and the location of course is suburb, Sab was grecious to provide me with transport from the airport to to the apt where I was met by her uncle Mohamed who is really a great guy who called me few times asking if I needed anything and we even went out for coffee one day.

I highly recommend Sab apartment in Agadir and I am diffinetlly coming back again inshaaAllah

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SlaymanB
1 review
“Breathtaking very amused”
Reviewed June 10, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Loved it best choice I made
Very clean refreshing great view great location was refreshing felt the place was very fancy , and most importantly it's exactly how I wanted it I would definitely go again and I would deffo recommend to many

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rasha T
1 review
“Fabulous stay in a very nice flat”
Reviewed May 27, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

“This is a beautiful flat very spacious but cosy at the same time. It is ideally positioned in Agadir with plenty of activities to do within a short walk. There is a stunning roof terrace with views over the mountain and Kasbah enlightened at night. The family host was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and made our trip much easier. All the rooms are generous and tidy. Everywhere is well equipped with little extras that mean a lot. Was very delighted with my family and would recommend it “.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rizk M
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved our stay there”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was comfortable, spacious, lightflooded, nicely appointed and generously sized with one double bedroom, two bathrooms, and everything we could have wished for to have a comfortable stay in this lovely town. It is located in the best area of Agadir, Marina Agadir, which includes several restaurants, bars, spas etc.. Very professional and kind owner. We would definitely visit her again. Highly recommended place !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owner was very professional and extremely kind
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frd60
Compiegne, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: décoration
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenianla
1 review
Reviewed April 16, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adri1547
Amoreira, Portugal
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 8, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Seul(e)
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing