We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Agadir stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel
Ranked #33 of 78 Hotels in Agadir
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Agadir stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

Great location for hotel, near local bus stops, short walk to beach front and also into town. Very clean. Friendly, helpful staff. excellent breakfast buffet with freshly cooked to order eggs, omelette and crepes. not very busy so bar was quiet. we didn't use restaurant as eating out was such good value.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
Thank Derek C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AgadirEddaifi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel, responded to this review, March 27, 2014
Thank you for your comments
We are pleased to notice that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again in the near future.
Best regards
Mohamed EDDAIFI
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

477 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    101
    211
    92
    43
    30
See reviews for
70
213
34
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
eastmidlands
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2014

Toured by car south of the atlas and booked this hotel for three nights, had a thoroughly enjoyable time.Staff very friendly and helpful especially the lovable little chambermaid ,they even made my husband a birthday cake and we had a lovely little party outside in the garden, also really enjoyed the keyboard player who entertained us in the evenings with his repertoir of songs he finished the day perfectly.Next time in Agadir we will certainly book this hotel.Zoo very clean and certainly not smelly. thank you Best Western.

Room Tip: ground floor walking out onto garden.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EastmidlandsHudson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AgadirEddaifi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Dear Madame;
Thank you for the comments you have left regarding your stay in our hotel.
We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and will be more than pleased to welcome you in the future.

Best regards
M.EDDAIFI
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2014 via mobile

Don't know how they can call this hotel a 4 star. The reception is nice and the rooms a of a decent standard. Service at the restaurant is diabolical!!! Tiles missing from pool. The price is reasonable so i guess u get what u pay for.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank onotned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AgadirEddaifi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Dear Sirs;
Thank you for the comments you have left regarding your stay in our hotel.
We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and will be more than pleased to welcome you in the future.

Best regards
M.EDDAIFI
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2013

stayed for three nights and thought it was good value for the price paid, well located for the town and promenade. Pool area and rear slightly dated and could do with a freshen up. Staff were friendly enough and breakfast was good with poolside outlook to the dining area.

Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank maharg25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AgadirEddaifi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Dear Sirs;
Thank you for the comments you have left regarding your stay in our hotel.
We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and will be more than pleased to welcome you in the future.

Best regards
M.EDDAIFI
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is convenience to go to down town and beach.
I stayed three nights in this hotel.
Receptionists are very gentle and explain well in English.
Next time I have chance to go Agadir, I am sure that I will stay this hotel.
One points I want this hotel to service room service for food and drink.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Gloumant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AgadirEddaifi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Dear Guest;
Thank you for the comments you have left regarding your stay in our hotel.
We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and will be more than pleased to welcome you in the future.

Best regards
M.EDDAIFI
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

+ bath room in good condition, short walk to the beach – very centrally located to restaurant and bars, German style bed sheets “Oberbetten”, great terrace overlooking the pool
- AC not working even after several complaints, extra fees for using the beach, extra fees for using the safe

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Andrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AgadirEddaifi, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Dear guest;
Thank you for the comments you have left regarding your stay in our hotel.
We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay and will be more than pleased to welcome you in the future.

Best regards
M.EDDAIFI
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

Spending 3 nights in Agadir in Best Western. It is old hotel just few steps from small ZOO so if you open your window or balcony door, smell is guaranteed in your room.
The hotel with pool area needs some renovation but actually there is only few hotels in Agadir where you can stay without travel agency.
We booked half board but food was not tasty and fresh in general. I love cats but if you eat your dinner and under your table are four cats waiting for some food - it is really not appropriate. Staff in restaurant and bar were not very friendly.
The weather in Agadir is different than in Marrakech, fog in the morning, fog in the noon, cold evenings in August. Agadir was dissappointment for us.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lukas-bts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Agadir hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agadir hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#26 of 78 in Agadir
3.5 of 5 bubbles 816 reviews
0.0 mi away
Argana Hotel
Argana Hotel
#22 of 78 in Agadir
3.5 of 5 bubbles 953 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tildi Hotel & SPA
Tildi Hotel & SPA
#13 of 78 in Agadir
4.0 of 5 bubbles 522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
#12 of 78 in Agadir
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,071 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
0.1 mi away
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel

Property: BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel
Address: Boulevard Mohamed V, Agadir 30000, Morocco (Formerly Odyssee Park Hotel)
Location: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Agadir
#21 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#21 Spa Hotel in Agadir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Odyssee Park Hotel - Agadir - Morocco - Situated at the centre of the touristique zone, 250 M from the beach of the fine sand and at 100 M from the commercial city centre. The Odyssee Park hotel contains 125 rooms and 15 suites, ideally decorated and furnished to suit your needs.The hotel has a SPA and fitness center in addition to many sport facilities Ie: Tennis, Beach Volley, Billiard ... etc. The hotel is small with its capacity of rooms but big with its renowned services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN Odyssee Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Odyssee Park Hotel
Odyssee Park Agadir

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing