We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An amazing Hotel Riad to visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Foutour & Sarir Riad
Ranked #17 of 55 Agadir B&B and Inns
Casablanca, Morocco
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An amazing Hotel Riad to visit”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Hotel Riad Foutour and Sarir , is typically moroccan with very nice decoration and style ... 100% moroccan , very clean , very delicious morrocan food and in very nice city which is Agadir ... people working there are so friendly , so cool and it's really an amazing place to visit if you really want to be in real moroccan Riad ...

i was there for business and it's good place too if u r in business and even if u want to enjoy your holidays

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mimine2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    92
    8
    4
    5
    11
See reviews for
9
32
23
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Frankfurt, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 27, 2013

When I am travelling I never choose big Hotels I always prefer and looknig for something smaller and simple where you can feel you are at home and in the same time you get nice service. In Marocco I found the place! I had great stay in Hotel Riad Foutour and Sarir in Agadir. I got great servise, tasty food and drinks every day. The room was very nice furnitured and clean! If you want to look around a bit in Agadir the staff are a great guide! Best place to stay, definitely I will turn back as soon as I can have vacation time again! Thank you for the great experience!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZsoltNemeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed April 12, 2013

We stayed there in March and Abdul and his family made us feel like at home.Great hospitality and traditional moroccan atmosphere.Me and my wife are bit freaks about cleanses but this hotel didnt disappoint us at all!
Facilities and food were great!Wi Fi free for all guests!
We definitely are coming back there!

AAA++++++++++++

best of luck guys! Ivo

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ivo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Good place to stay nice food and very friendly people to help
Location is good, and easy to get to placed would highly reccommend this for a decent time away. Food was nice and catered for all, rooms clean to a high standard and comfortable and like being in the comfort of your own home

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee19831983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed April 10, 2013

not easy to find, high recommended to phone the riad for pickup .once you cheek in ,a lot hospitality . drinks and cake at arrives
nothing much trouble for the them . wondefull place,simple and clean and very Moroccan .big breakfast and very special bread the made every morning. safe and friendly area,
its not 5 star but its diffidently something different from all hotels and worth vist.

Room Tip: Stayed in green suite very nice indeed very large have beautiful living room and outside view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Qais H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matlock, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013

W booked what we thought would be a cheap basic hostel for our last night in Morocco and were just wowed by this delightful and welcoming Riad. Amazing atmosphere, very clean and comfortable, and the young couple were so hospitable and really put themselves out to make our visit a success. This was really excellent value for money and made a memorable end to our holiday.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rostock, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We really appreciate the time we had with Abdul and his friends in Agadir! Especially the familiar atmosphere and the nice design of his Riad made it a great time for us. The breakfast was really delicious and all the rooms were clean and tidy. We liked it so much, that we have concretely thoughts to return when we'll be the next time in Marocco. Until then, we're keeping it in best memory!

Room Tip: every room was clear, calm and enjoyable
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gerald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agadir hotels
0.7 mi away
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel
1.0 mi away
Tildi Hotel & SPA
Tildi Hotel & SPA
#13 of 77 in Agadir
576 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#23 of 77 in Agadir
872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
0.7 mi away
Agador Tamlelt
Agador Tamlelt
#51 of 77 in Agadir
676 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Foutour & Sarir Riad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Foutour & Sarir Riad

Property: Foutour & Sarir Riad
Address: 12 Rue Sidi Boukanedl, Agadir 80000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 55 B&Bs / Inns in Agadir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Riad Foutour and Sarir, your home away from home. Riad translates to home, where you will be welcomed by the local family El Madkour. Foutour and Sarir means bed & breakfast which we are happy to provide our guests in traditional Moroccan style. Whether you are looking for a mini vacation, a relaxed family holiday or special occasion. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Foutour & Sarir Riad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing