We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a stay!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Foutour & Sarir Riad
Ranked #20 of 58 Agadir B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 12, 2013

We stayed there in March and Abdul and his family made us feel like at home.Great hospitality and traditional moroccan atmosphere.Me and my wife are bit freaks about cleanses but this hotel didnt disappoint us at all!
Facilities and food were great!Wi Fi free for all guests!
We definitely are coming back there!

AAA++++++++++++

best of luck guys! Ivo

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

68 - 74 of 120 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2013

Good place to stay nice food and very friendly people to help
Location is good, and easy to get to placed would highly reccommend this for a decent time away. Food was nice and catered for all, rooms clean to a high standard and comfortable and like being in the comfort of your own home

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee19831983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

not easy to find, high recommended to phone the riad for pickup .once you cheek in ,a lot hospitality . drinks and cake at arrives
nothing much trouble for the them . wondefull place,simple and clean and very Moroccan .big breakfast and very special bread the made every morning. safe and friendly area,
its not 5 star but its diffidently something different from all hotels and worth vist.

Room Tip: Stayed in green suite very nice indeed very large have beautiful living room and outside view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Qais H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

W booked what we thought would be a cheap basic hostel for our last night in Morocco and were just wowed by this delightful and welcoming Riad. Amazing atmosphere, very clean and comfortable, and the young couple were so hospitable and really put themselves out to make our visit a success. This was really excellent value for money and made a memorable end to our holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We really appreciate the time we had with Abdul and his friends in Agadir! Especially the familiar atmosphere and the nice design of his Riad made it a great time for us. The breakfast was really delicious and all the rooms were clean and tidy. We liked it so much, that we have concretely thoughts to return when we'll be the next time in Marocco. Until then, we're keeping it in best memory!

Room Tip: every room was clear, calm and enjoyable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

One of the best places i have been staying...EVER!!! Truly Moroccan-style riad, great sense of hospitality, clean, safe and elegant! Professional and helpful and supporting staff! Agadir would not look so beautiful without this jam to stay at.
For sure i will be back soon, and i could not lodge at any other place except it!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GianfrancoRome_Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

I got back from Hotel Riad just last week. I went with my fiancee as I had been passed the details on from a friend who spoke highly of it. We stayed in the Sana Room and it was beautiful. Big comfy beds, Clean sheets everyday while we were there and the room had such a traditional Moroccan feel to it.
We especially liked just how friendly the staff were. There was a great family run feel to the hotel which instantly put you at ease.
We went on a horse back adventure which was helped organised by the hotel staff. If you go you have to do this AMAZING feeling is all I can say.
We were also asked to join the family to go to the local spice market which we accepted.
The roof terrace has amazing views over Agadir
I can not recommend this beautiful family run hotel enough.
We will be back and thank you to all for making our stay pleasant and enjoyable. x

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frazer and Alex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agadir hotels
1.6 mi away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
0.7 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
1.7 mi away
Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Tildi Hotel & SPA
Tildi Hotel & SPA
#12 of 78 in Agadir
610 reviews
0.7 mi away
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel
0.7 mi away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#29 of 78 in Agadir
896 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Foutour & Sarir Riad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Foutour & Sarir Riad

Address: 12 Rue Sidi Boukanedl, Agadir 80000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 58 B&Bs / Inns in Agadir
Price Range: $66 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Riad Foutour and Sarir, your home away from home. Riad translates to home, where you will be welcomed by the local family El Madkour. Foutour and Sarir means bed & breakfast which we are happy to provide our guests in traditional Moroccan style. Whether you are looking for a mini vacation, a relaxed family holiday or special occasion. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing