We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of our best holidays”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Kenzi Europa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Kenzi Europa
Ranked #13 of 77 Hotels in Agadir
Redcar, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“One of our best holidays”
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Just returned from one our best holidays ever in Agadir Morocco. We stayed on an all inclusive basis at Kenzi Europa, definitely a 4 star hotel and 4 star experience. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and kept us entertained throughout our stay. The evening entertainment and animation team were extremely entertaining. The location of the hotel was perfect set in nice clean grounds with pool and slides and a stone throw from the beach and local amenities. The rooms were nice sized and cleaned daily and the food varied and tasty. Would recommend visiting the local Souk el Ahad 10 minutes by taxi. The hotel arranged our excursions and we particularly enjoyed the Atlas Mountain and waterfall excursion.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Sheikh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,102 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    440
    389
    165
    55
    53
See reviews for
422
326
65
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (124)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

Had a great week away with my wife at the 4 star all inclusive Kenzi Europa in Agadir. We read the reviews before travelling. We were pleasantly surprised at how good the hotel and staff were. The rooms were clean and spacious the hotel facilities were excellent and the staff were friendly. The food was really nice and as we were a couple the staff made sure our dining experience was excellent. The evening entertainment was awesome and we often participated even though we're normally quite shy. All in all a great holiday and highly recommended.

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank Muhammad19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Just returned from a fab 2 weeks at the Kenzi Europa Hotel in Agadir Morocco. We had a sea view room which was spacious and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful and the evening entertainment was great. We couldn't have asked for a better location just a few minutes stroll away from the beach and conveniently located close to the bars, clubs and restaurants. The food at this 4 star all inclusive hotel was varied and nice. Would definately recommend this hotel and may even pay it a return visit next year.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Ijaz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Grinstead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2014

this is a very good hotel very clean staff were very good food was good this a very good hotel for familys only one drawback a lot of French and morrocan guests but they were friendly cannot realy knock it

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank victor w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We had so much fun at this fabulous 4 star Hotel Kenzi Europa in Agadir. The animation team were fantastic and we had fun every evening of our stay and the hotel arranged our fun excursions each day at great value including Atlas mountains and waterfall, quad biking in the desert visit to the markets and to the hammam. All in all a fun fun fun holiday. The hotel facilities were really good clean and spacious rooms and great food. Will definately be returning again and again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Abruzzi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Just returned from a fantastic 2 weeks all inclusive holiday at the Kenzi Europa in Agadir where the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean with Fridge and safe and we had restful sleep followed by fun filled activities. We booked all our excursions with the hotel at very reasonable prices and got discounts for block booking. The food was excellent and the overall facilities of the hotel was great. The location close to the beach, bars, clubs and restaurants was perfect for us. The pool was clean and the slides were particularly good fun. The animation team were fun and kept us entertained till the early hours. Overall a very enjoyable holiday and stay thanks to Kenzi.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Haywire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Were many couples after 55 y.o. There weren't many kids. For me it's good as i don't like very noisy places. Different food every day is a plus. Internet was only near reception. But on the other hand we also rested from the internet.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Olga K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agadir hotels
1.7 mi away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
1.5 mi away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
1.0 mi away
Atlas Amadil Beach Aqua Sun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#25 of 77 in Agadir
824 reviews
1.0 mi away
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Atlantic Palace Agadir
#29 of 77 in Agadir
922 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kenzi Europa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kenzi Europa

Property: Kenzi Europa
Address: Boulevard du 20 aout BP 808, Agadir BP 808, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#10 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#10 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Kenzi Europa 4*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kenzi Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Europa Agadir
Kenzi Europa Hotel Agadir

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing