We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (412)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveler rating
67
132
87
61
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
132
87
61
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool attendant room was clean and comfortable nice pool restaurant staff checking in visit agadir swimming pool is salad peeling abdul promenade riad
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 412 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2016 via mobile

We went to this hotel on the 27/05/16 to 29/05/16!
As we are Moroccan living outside the country we have a card that give us 40% off from the normal rate this hotel refused it by saying they dont accept it!

2nd thing: we were 3 ppl we asked for a family room they said we have to take 2 rooms we accepted when we wanted to pay a client came and asked them exaclty what asked about! And the lady in the lobby accepted!!!

Well we went to our rooms and then went out for dinner we came back and we were surprised by finding and extra bed! I called the reception they were surprised i asked them to refund me the room i have paid the stupid guy told we well next time we will do it it for u!
Excuse me??! I dont even want to come to your hotel next time!

Anyways they sent a guy to remove the extra bed and he put it out infront of the room's door!!!!!!!!

About the room :

Not clean at all

Smells bad, the beds are not clean
Room is noisy you hear when people are walking next to the hotel
Hou also hear people talking in the pool and the music is very loud.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
Thank theNoon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2016 via mobile

As we got our room we were pretty happy with cleanliness and that it was light. We packed out our stuff, started our holiday by putting everything to the closet, etc. After 2 hours we got a call from reception and they said that mistakenly we got wrong number and we have to move to other part of hotel!!! Realy?? They didn't even apologise for that "mistake". We were moved to dark and dirty room above kitchen or loundry or smth like that. We had food smell, noise in the night since loundry machines knocked the wall. But we didn't want to move again so we weren't complaining.
Generally hotel feels outdated and dark, bar does not serve alcohol, food was basic. During one week stay room wasn't cleaned, they only did beds.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
3  Thank RickaS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2015 via mobile

A little rustic with traditional decor. The evening set meal was a fantastic welcome after a long arduous journey, the children loved the harira soup and the waiter that served us was very helpful with them. The bath water was a little bit coloured but apart from that, it was a really lovely place to stay in Agadir.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
2  Thank ZoeLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel, very clean, friendly staff and service. This hotel is not outdated as I have read on a few reviews, on the contrary it has an enticing Moroccan feel with a timeless decor. The location is very convenient to the local tourist attractions, bars, clubs and restaurants. The food is good and they definitely care and look after their customers.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Bazi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2015 via mobile

Pros:
Friendly staff
Clean
Good location
Scenic
Good value for money
5 min walk to beach
Nice size double room
Good views

Cons:
Wifi only in lobby
Swimming pool not heated
Not 4 star, more like 3 star
Same breakfast everyday
Pay extra for omelettes

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank taz_juel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews