We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Igoudar Aparthotel
Nearby Hotels
$271
$237
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kenzi Europa(Agadir)
$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$82
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tildi Hotel & SPA(Agadir)(Great Value!)
$61
$57
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$87
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveler rating
28
80
39
21
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
80
39
21
29
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 197 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Stayed at Igoudar for one week at the beginning of June. The apartments were extremely basic, but spacious. The overall presentation was tatty, with inground dirt. However, the beds were comfortable and we always had plenty of hot water. The pool area was nice and provided a good spot for sunbathing. There was free WiFi available in the reception area. The cleaners visited every day and changed towels on 4 occasions during our stay. The cooking equipment was a little basic and, at times, we had to be a little creative with preparing/cooking food. The apartments are a short walk to the beach and several restaurants, there is also a cash point directly outside the reception entrance. Transfer from the airport to the hotel is about 40 minutes and cost 220-240 dirham. The nearest supermarket, Marjane, that we could find, was a short taxi ride (costing 30 dirham), or a 30/40 minute walk away. We would not return to these apartments purely because we didn't like Agadir, nor the incessant hassle from shopkeepers, restaurant waiters etc etc

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank caroline8975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

On first impression, this place seemed less than we were led to expect. But we soon found a lot to like here.

The rooms are simple and somewhat dated but everything worked, the place is well provided for self catering and the staff ensure that all is kept sparkling once a day. The pools are adequate and clean and there is ample space (and beds) for sun tanning. The hotel is well situated for local shops, the main beach and the Marjane supermarket is 10 minutes by bus.

We (two 50+ adults) stayed 7 nights and had a good time and we will be going again.

Room Tip: Get a room at the front that faces the beach so that you can enjoy a good breeze in the heat of the afternoon (there is no aircon)
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gareth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Very nice place to spend time with the family for example. Big house with living room, kitchen (with all equipment), bathroom and bedroom, plus terrace. Hotel is situated by the main street nearby the beach. Although it's quite difficult to find at the first time.
The bad point was lack of the heater - it was very cold inside during the night.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KikiZAfryki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Excellent value for money....we paid 24 euros a night, and was allocated a two bedroom appartment with cooking facilities and a fridge..which we used for breakfast and sometimes a salad at lunch time. The location was fab, just a 10 minute walk to the beach and close to all the ...weather was good so spent a lot of time at the Pool.....have to say dont really like Morocco as a holiday destination but had a nice time here in Agadir, due to the fact we had two lots of friends also on holiday at the same time and our Moroccan friend was also in Agadir so was able to take us around and about...loved our two nights down at the Fish Market...

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank christinefromkos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews