We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Kenzi Europa(Agadir)
$334
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Tildi Hotel & SPA(Agadir)(Great Value!)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$215
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$105
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
New Farah Hotel(Agadir)(Great Value!)
$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Argana Hotel(Agadir)
$52
$29
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Studiotel afoud(Agadir)(Great Value!)
$42
$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,603)
Filter reviews
1,603 results
Traveler rating
621
574
224
98
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
621
574
224
98
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamtajine restaurantnoisy at nightpizza hutbottled beergreat holidaybar staffhotel beachcrazy golfenjoyable holidayaqua gympool sideevening entertainmentwater aerobicsomelettespent a weeksalad
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
780 - 785 of 1,603 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2012

What a fantastic holiday we had at this hotel. The staff are simply fantastic, so friendly, helpful and genuine. The animation team, Yassine, Ibrahim and Yasirr are brilliant men they were fun and made us feel all so special. They are a real credit to the hotel and if we visit again next year I really hope they will still be there!

The pool bar staff were fantastic too as was our bar waiter in the evening Azize whom was a joy to be around always taking such good care of my family (6 of us in total including my elderly mum and dad). There was also a fantastic waiter at dinner who again looked after us so well in the evenings but I am sad to say I can't remember his name - he was a young man with a great smile :)

The hotel is so clean and the food is great despite what other people say - you are in Morocco not England!

The hotel manager was superb, so helpful arranging taxis for us and ensuring all was well with my mum and dad. My mum is disabled so it was great that he looked out for us.

Would definitely recommend this hotel and we will most probably be going back - I just hope all the staff will be there!

Thank you all, sincerely, thank you
Jimmy's sister ;)

Room Tip: The pods below the pool are fantastic!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lakedistrictfells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We stayed at the hotel for 1 week and we could not believe how clean the hotel was - great enough to eat your dinner off. Our room was lovely and facing the castle which also managed to have a lovely beach view. The rooms came with everything needed. The staff were fab and encouraged you to join in, without pestering you and always had time to talk to all holiday makers. There was plenty to do - aqua gym, darts, dance, mini golf...... the list goes on or you can just do nothing. The food was great, we loved it, it has a great variation. I hate going back to the same hotel, but this one I definatly will and for longer.

Room Tip: great views from the 5th floor and lovely to watch the lights come up on the mountain at 6pm
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

jus stayed at the beach albatros for seven nights.the hotel is nice and clean and the staff are friendly the room was a bit tatty and needs renovating as the toilet would not flush and the safe locked us out 5 times which was very annoying and to top it off the shower started leaking :( now the food in restraunt was horrible jus one word horrible.the animation team were friendly but the poolside music was very loud I don't think there have a volume button its loud all the time which gets a bit too much.I would not be staying at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank puundeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Very good hotel, the staff are very helpful, the entertaiment team thery are very good , good atmosphere with plenty of activated (dance, alarm muscle, water aerobics, dart games, tournament tennis, mini-golf, dance village, mini-disco ...
there is 2 nice pool
The rooms are cleans, with a beautiful pool view
The food is good with plenty of choice and lots of varité
The only problem there is no PC in this hotel
i real enjoyed in this holiday sure we are coming back

Room Tip: pool view+rooms are clean
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heshmat K, Directeur général at Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Heshmat kandil, Manager Pickalbatros Agadir, responded to this review
16November 2012
Madam,

Thank you for your comments and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the new Pickalbatros Agadir.

On behalf of our staff, we thank you for your compliments and your kindness.

We look forward to welcoming you with us again soon.

sincerely,

amzil ABDELLAH
LEISUR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Having travelled like a pair of maniacs for the first 8 days of the holiday, including busy Marrakech and a rapid trip to the sahara desert and back, this was just the ending we were looking for.

The room was exactly as described with a beautiful sea view. there was an initial problem with us given a twin room rather than a double, but they immediately corrected this and gave us a double room with an enormous kingsized bed which provided excellent sleep.

The breakfast was good with a variety of options, however the other meals were acceptable but not to a great standard. There tended to be a general blandness about the food which was surprising for Morroccan food.

The 'animation' crew were enthusiastic and great fun, providing all guests with a variety of activities and night-time entertainment, especially the water-polo!

The pool was good although a bit chilly!

Overall an excellent hotel and highly recommended

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sion D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews