We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“WONDERFUL HOTEL and staff, animation team etc.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel
Ranked #23 of 77 Hotels in Agadir
LONDON
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“WONDERFUL HOTEL and staff, animation team etc.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2011

Me and my friend stayed in this hotel from 27.8.2011 until 6.9.2011.
On the arrival to Agadir we were greated by a taxi driver who drove us to Beach Albatros - Royal Mirage - ex Sheraton or Pickalbatros! The hotel is known by 4 names.
Outside of hotel were guys who took care of our luggage.
The reception guy took details from us and gave us keys for 1015 room.
As me and my friend have bad experience with hotel rooms....we didnt like this one so went down to reception to change it. The receptions was nice and changed it to room 4001. This room was perfect and had a nice view of the beach & casino.
We managed to have a dinner and then drink in La Pacha bar where we were welcomed by the bar ladies and later animation team. What a good feeling when you are welcomed by hotel staff.
The next day we woke up and we looked outside. The weather was bad, misty, cloudy. We were dissapointed. The next day it was the same so we took our jumpers and went for a beach. We took some photos and went back to hotel. The sun came out at 1.30pm. The rest of our holiday were nice sunny days from morning till sunset but in the evening was cold, windy.
The hotel is massive, with beautiful sofa seats in the lobby, also Gin and tonic with lime was delicious. The animation team (Jamal, Abiz, Ibi, Pinquin...etc) were amazing, made people to laugh. The barman upstairs was good and very smiley every time we got there for a drink. The waitrosses were nice and polite. Also shisha men (Momo and Yasin) were great and chatty.
The director Hassin was always there as he tries to upgradate the hotel for 5* but it will take time. He was chatty man but sometime he came to chat to you while you had your lunch or dinner what I dont think it wasnt the best time to chat with guests.
The pool area was always busy and animation team worked hard to make your holiday even more busy (even we always stayed by the beach :) ).
The beach is far from hotel. You have to go downstairs, there are 76 steps !!!, cross a busy road (and if you are a woman, dont forget that the drivers will beep or shout at you) then walk across a parking space, get to "beach promenade" and finally you will get to private beach - Beach albatros. There are guys who give you beach towel and take care of you if needed. We were young ladies and didnt find it difficult to walk 2 times a day on the beach. The pool area was always busy and had to reserve your sunbeds every night or early am.
The room 4001 was nice, big with a huge bathroom with free shower gels and towels (changed every day). Also the beds were good, high and comfortable.
We would definitely return back to Albatros, for New Year or Easter.

Room Tip: Rooms - the highest floor the better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ZDENKALondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,472 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    581
    543
    203
    77
    68
See reviews for
384
600
30
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (299)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2011

Bought as a last minute bargain break via Broadway Travel in the UK, we've just got back from a fab full board week as guests of Hassan and his team at the Beach Albatross hotel in Agadir. Having read other reviews I was not expecting it to be quite as good as it is and I'm here to say the hotel and facilities are very comfortable, adequately luxurious and spotlessly clean. The food is enticingly varied and consistently good quality. And the staff team could not have been more friendly, attentive, helpful and keen to please. The only two criticisms I have are that we couldn't get a double bed due to the hotel being fully booked - and our poolside sunbathing was unfortunately marred by a sea mist that started the day and, only sometimes lifted at lunchtime. Otherwise it was excellent and we thank you very much!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Julian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kings Lynn
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2011

1) Weather - August can be cloudy & misty, which we did not know before we went. So the first couple of days did not clear up until early afternoon. September arrived and the weather changed, sun all day. It was cooler in the evening & could be quite windy. suggest you have an extra cardy or top.
2) Pool area - Clean & tidy. Sun beds were good, but you had to wake early (06:00) to book one in the traditional manner. Towels were given out each day, these we always clean but could be in short supply but if there early were available. The pools were clean and regularly serviced, and the bar was available with pizza from 1pm until about 2.30pm.
3) The animation team were present most days and worked hard to give activities during the day. They were friendly nad happy to talk to you and this was a really good touch. The evening entertainment was a little more repetitive with a singer and acompanying pianist most nights with a small repetoire of songs from the 1980's. Think elevator music and you are there. By day four , you wanted to escape the reception area which otherwise was a nice place with sofa's and drinks available.
4. The accomodation in the main hotel was of a good standard, nice rooms, duvets , towels and all that you would need. However if you were placed in the bungalows, or 'the shire' as we renamed it, things were a bit different. Whist the rooms were spacious, with lovely chandaliers, there was no hot water and the children had sofa's rather than a bed. They did move us though, it took two days but were apologetic. It could be noisy at night due to celebrating Ramadam. In the main hotel the noise could be shut out but in the shire it seemed to come straight at you.
5) the food was fine, with breakfast essentially being continental. nice pastries. Lunch was good and dinner slightly less so, largely du eto there being little selection. However the salads were good and cheers from the children on the days when chips were cooked. Drinks available all the time in particular the coffee was good.
6) The resort was a strange mix of 1970's building and then being modernised by the marina. It was great to see how people really lived and seeing them celebrate Ramadam was an experience. The resort is slowly being modernised but hope that this does not mean that the gentle and unassuning nature will be replaced by heavy commercialism.

For the price we payed, it was really good value, glad only there for 7 days rather than longer. The staff were friendly and happy to help and not pushy at all. For teenagers, there was not a great deal to do, but neither are they the sort to go and find anything. As adults we were happy to relax and do little but would have appreciated less of the musac or a better range of musical repetoire.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Adams2626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2011

We stayed here from 20th-27th August and really enjoyed it.
The lobby is clean, spacious, welcoming,light and airy with plenty of places to sit, chill and drink. Free wi-fi is available and instantly accessible.
Our room, (5025), was a good size with a HUGE double bed and a proper single bed for our daughter. It had obviously been refurbished: all the furniture was new, the bathroom was very clean with white tiles, the flatscreen TV looked good (athough we never felt the need to switch it on!) and we had a great view of the sea, kasbah and marina.

All areas of the hotel were very clean and we felt safe here.

The outdoor seating areas were lovely and the sunbeds were comfy.
One of the pools is brand new with a shallow children's section, a bridge and a natural-looking whirlpool. The original pool is great for swimming in and I didn't find it too cold. It is deep and the depth markings are not very obvious.

Food is nearly always available and was good, although we enjoyed the lunches better than the dinners. It was nice to get fresh, ground coffee throughout the day.

All the staff were friendly and helpful and the entertainment staff would come and chat or play cards with you. We played mini-golf but didn't join in any organised activities, e.g water polo, darts or aquafit.

Location - the hotel is located between two roads in a busy area.There is a small zoo next door which has free entry. It is noisy at night with loud music coming from the beach area.
We loved seeing the area come alive at night and enjoyed walking along the marina and mixing with the locals who were celebrating Ramadan. We soon got used to the noise and it was never a problem for us.

We got a taxi to the souk which was quite an experience! My daughter and I also went to the Argan Spa for a massage - again a very interesting experience and very enjoyable.

The weather was pretty mixed - not wall to wall sunshine - but I actually quite liked the fact that it wasnt sunny all the time and we could walk about more than on previous holidays to Egypt and the Caribbean.

There is a new general manager, Hassan, who is very friendly and is eager to make this hotel into a 5*. At the moment it's probably more like a (good) 3* in some respects, but I'm sure this will change in the near future.

To sum up - if you're looking for guaranteed sunshine, a quiet location and a girls-only holiday this may not be the place for you . . . . . . . but we did our research, went with an open mind and thoroughly enjoyed this experience. We have stayed in better hotels but we found this one to be relaxing and friendly.

Room Tip: High floors and odd-numbered rooms have best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rachel55_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2011

Definitely not a 4* hotel! I'd rate it 3* max! I ignored the bad comments before I booked it and now I regret it. Believe me, people are not being snobs here! It's all true!

The hotel looks really tired, no attention to details at all. The lobby looks ok and it's kept clean. The room is quite small, but I wouldn't expect anything else. Sticky furniture, but a nice and comfy bed. I didn't like the bathroom- very old, tiles coming off, definitely not clean enough. I also don't like the idea of a bath tub rather than shower! TV is mainly in French and Arabic, but what else you expect.

Bad things:
* need to wake up at 7 am to reserve beds by the pool, otherwise you lay down on the floor or sit on a chair all day!
* really bad food. I ended up eating bread and butter every morning.
* horrible coffee with long life milk.
* we only had 2 sunny days from 7! (the rest was really cold and no sun at all).
* no entertainment at all, nothing to do in the afternoon unless you want to go to a club down the town (not recommended).
* beach is pass a busy road, through a public parking, restaurants and shops and it's not very clean.
* the ocean is really cold.

Good things:
* nice and clean towels every day.
* nice gin & tonic (bear horrible).
* nice view from the window.

If you're looking for a sunny and lovely holiday go to Egypt. I absolutely hated Morocco and would never go back there (mostly down to the weather).

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Izabela1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poole, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2011

Well after staying at the Iberostar Founty Beach(lovely hotel) 4 years ago, we decided to return to Agadir with our 2.5year old daughter. This was our first holiday as a family and our previous visit to Agadir had been one of our most memorable holidays, the reason for our return. How wrong we were...

We flew with RyanAir from Stansted and cannot fault either. Stansted is a great airport, we checked in quickly and easily, waited in comfort and boarded easily, though we were probably let through to plane a little early as we had to wait in a stairwell for a while before boarding the plane. Ryanair flight was fine, staff polite and leg room was fine and i'm 6'5"! My daughter loved the flight.

Our holiday was booked through Broadway Travel, which included private transfers, not something we have had before, normally a coach. But arriving at Agadir Airport, once through passport control, our luggage was waiting, we went through the terminal to be greeted by a rep and a taxi driver waiting. Be aware that there are porters grabbing your luggage and then expecting payment, so either be prepared to tip(english/euros or moroccan) or keep hold of luggage and say no thanks. The private transfer consisted of a old white mercedes(all the main taxis are these!) from the airport straight to the hotel. We were a bit concerned, especially with our 2.5 year old daughter just sitting on my wifes lap... anyway we arrived...

The hotel porter brought our luggage in from the car and put aside in the lobby and we went to check in, to which we were asked to sit in the lobby as they were not ready for us. We asked if we could change some money to smaller change so we could tip if needed, to which the main reception said they were unable to at that point. The same porter kindly offered to change. He was one of the friendlier staff and appreciated his service. He took our bags up to our room and I tipped him with 40Dirhams... about £3.50-4.00... but there seemed to be a couple of service guys going in and out of the room, think they were looking at the a/c which during our stay was pretty astmatic, but kept it pleasant enough...

We looked round our room. Quite small, similar to a travelodge size, a 28" CRT TV, (which had that high pitch hum!) a couple of mirrors dressing table twin beds pushed together, table and 2 chairs infront of the balcony door. Bathroom looked ok with marble type basin, toilet, bidet, bath/shower towels, hairdryer usual stuff.... The room was clean, but during our stay, one of the white pillows fell down the back of the bed, we pulled it back up for it to be covered in dirt/dust and many types of different hair.... euuughhh!

...BUT no 3rd bed...GRrrrrr.This was approx. 10pm at night been travelling all day and the little one was exhausted and wanted bed. So a trip to reception, the porter was first to assist me(tip helped then) explained the situation and 10 mins later a small 3rd bed arrived... no bedding though sheets/pillow etc... another trip to reception and we received a bottom sheet a pillow and the spare blanket out the rooms wardrobe. I asked if there was a spare duvet like the other beds had to which I was told, No. So not a great start... the booking was made for 3!?!

The worse part to this hotel has to be the food. It was simple awful. This is supposed to be a 4* hotel, but the food in most cases disgusting. The way it was presented, the way it tasted. When will they learn Europeans do not eat this way, sausages in red gloop, poor quality meat in brown gloop with eggs, under cooked weird tasting vegetables and potatos, goat, cockerel you get the idea. When you go all inclusive you do kind of rely on the food. But to make it this bad so people didn;t eat to save costs isn;t right.

Luckily the girl making omelettes saved me at breakfast(yum-but how can you mess up an omelette?), along with the poor quality cheese/rubber slices and proccessed ham. I was able to pick and choose enough to make some form of meal, thank god for the bread/rolls which in most cases were soft/fresh and the youghurts and fresh fruit(which always taste nicer in hot countrys!) I swear the chicken had more bones that the fish some nights, it's the way they butcher their meat, which literally shatters bones, and you're not always confident it's been cooked well. The only snacks on offer throughout the day were pizza from the outdoor pizza station(12-3), which the mageritas were ok but would avoid the ones with any meat on! and pain du chocolate/croissants/glased pastries. Have to say the desserts at lunch and dinner were fab though and the chocolate mousse was to die for! Heavenly! Shame the rest couldn't be to this standard! Think most of the desserts were bought in...

The grounds were OK, tidy, resonably clean, though in some places my daughters feet came back black when not wearing her crocs. The marble flooring in some places were leathal when wet, especially the steps to the kids playpark which is fantastic, but could do with the sand sieving/cleaning. The crazy golf and giant chess looked good fun, but didn;t manage to play. The two clay tennis courts looked in good nick too...

The pools were nice. They are cleaned everyday, but sometimes can be going on 9am before they have finished and it's hard to keep a little one out when she's dying to go swimming! The large square pool is nicely done though could do with some small repairs and goes very deep one end.

The newer free form pool with the jacquzi and bridge was very nice, especially for the kids. The kids pool is seperated by short columns which you can walk across, then it drops down slightly deeper, with deeper sections around the jacquzi. There is also a nice gradual slope which was great for my daughter to paddle in to gain confidence... Although nice size/shape/depth it's not been greatly constructed. it's been lined with a rubber membrane, and the joins can feel sharp at times, the edging top is actual a fake strip of the little blue tiles, this was drooping in some places and the sealant looked as though Stevie Wonder had been let loose with a sealant gun! Luckily the little one meant we were up early to catch some sun beds by the kids pool each day , but they do go quick. Yes towels are left and not used, but this is mostly on the cloudy days, if it's sunny they will be in use..... Pools felt warm in sun and colder on overcast days as expected, nothing unusual here.

The Animation team are a credit to the hotel, keeping people entertained with games and music. Music is loud if you near speakers, but if you don't like then move, games and dancing/exercise happening throughout the day. One bad point was the kids disco doesn't happen till 9pm, and even though my daughter loved it, she was really struggling by that late time.

The pool tables are nice, though the cues have no tips, which has resulted in chipped balls which is a shame. The ice cream seller kept my daught stocked up with free ice cream, but they charge 10Dh for adults per scoop.

Most of the staff are friendly enough, but think this is based on how you are with them. There was some really miserable guests staying when we did, and was reciprecated by the staff... There is some staff especially on reception that could do with some inter-personal skills...

Like to mention one of the guys in the restuarant... he would clear our plates most nights, always with a smile, so tipped him near the end of our stay and the next few times in the restaurant he had found us a table and got our drinks already, made his day maybe? Wished I'd done sooner... also went to find a particular yoghurt for our daughter...

General Agadir comments;

We don't remember it being so dirty/untidy when we last stayed, as I said before it was one of our best holidays. But this time there was stray dogs cats even a dead blow up rat rotting behind where McDonalds/Pizza Hut was. We went to the bird/animal park next door, and as animal lovers we were shocked how they were kept, the goats nails curling round so badly they could hardly walk... AVOID if you love animals. The little Dotto train is a great way to see round the city and the other hotels you could have stayed at! :) and is cheap enough too. Our daughter fell asleep the first time, so had to go around again... worth doing for sure. Approached by begging children. The beach seemed clean but had alot of rubbish, even glass in it and counted 3 condoms floating in the sea while paddling on the shore line. It is a developing country but has a long way to go, the modern marina complex is a step in right direction...

Few more points... the hotel lifts were slow to react, there is many steps down to the beach opening so if access is a prob? Free wifi was very useful!! Mattreses are hard, but I slept well.

Have tried to give a thorough review, but I suppose you do get what you pay for. Founty beach wanted another £600 for the same AI stay. This hotel does have potential and if the food was better it might have possibly not glazed our impressions of rest of hotel... I hope you found it interesting/helpful...

On a leaving note, the morning of the final day my wife was greeted by a large cockcroach on the bathroom unit... this was even though the terrace door was kept shut all holiday, so was puzzled how it got in, but the fact it did, made us glad we were going home.

Room Tip: Ask for Promo room, avoid 'Bunkers'
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dominic R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridgeshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2011

We stayed at Albtaros from 03/08/11 till 10/08/11. Hotel was in a good location, short walk to the beach, opposite Macdonalds/Pizza hut and Ice Cream factory which was so cheap for amazing ice cream! We stayed in a sea view apartment which was ok, bathroom was very dated, brown cracked tiles etc - i think they are in the process of being renovated. As it was Ramadan and everyone was coming out at night it was noisy, but i always wear ear plugs so no prob for me. Food was varied, continental breakfast would not contain bacon. Omplettes & fried eggs made freshly as you waited by a cook, nice yoghurts such as pistachio, hams, cheese, grilled tomatoes, many pastries to choose from, cereals, fruit etc. Lunches were really good with lots of choice and dinner was good also, it all depends on what your expectations are, its more of a 3 star but a very good 3 star. Lovely reception area, cream leather sofas. Worst thing i would not go back for was the All inc white spirits, wines & beer were fine, the vodka & gin both tasted of perno, could not stand it. We asked how much it would cost to by a bottle of Smirnoff and it worked out as £80! we went to the Argan Spa massage on the 2nd day yo prepare for the sunbathing and that was an eperience. definately reccomend it if you like trying different culture etc. Day trip to Marakesh was an experience, my freind had a sanke put round his neck and they demanded 10 euros to remove it, that ended in a row. Market was packed with everything you could imagine but they do follow you around trying to get you to purchase from them. not sure if it was the set meals in Marakesh or the hotel but last 2 days we had dissentry, awful dioreah, stomach cramps we coude not bare, and weeks later we have had to give samples as our stomachs have not reurned back to normal. I would recommend any one going to Agadir as its a nice experience and its nnot dirty filthy or poor, its a different part of the world and if you want to get away from the Euro then do it. Im glad we went. You can barter really well, got a gorgeous leather satchel down approx £50 to £18 which i thought was worth it! If you have any questions feel free to ask! Oh the pool area was lovelty and clean, pleanty of beds but i was getting up at 6 to reserve them!!! Pizza station was gorgeous also, stonebaked with variety of toppings. If you cant live with out English tasting food then dont go - holidays abroad arn't about eating English food are they!!

Room Tip: Note sure about Sea view - didnt asked to be moved, bathroom clean, just very very old
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nic01354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agadir hotels
1.7 mi away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
0.7 mi away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#26 of 77 in Agadir
3.5 of 5 bubbles 825 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
#12 of 77 in Agadir
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Royal Atlas & Spa
Royal Atlas & Spa
#24 of 77 in Agadir
4.0 of 5 bubbles 884 reviews
0.5 mi away
Les Almohades Beach Resort Agadir
1.1 mi away
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Atlantic Palace Agadir
#29 of 77 in Agadir
4.0 of 5 bubbles 922 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel

Property: Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel
Address: Boulevard Mohammed V, Agadir 80000, Morocco (Formerly Beach Albatros Agadir)
Location: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#14 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 177
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a prestigious place in the city centre of Agadir, facing the bay and its beautiful fine sand beach that stretches as far as the eye can see, warmed by the sun of Agadir and close to the medina and few kilometers only from the Dunes golf. The Royal Mirage Agadir is home to well-equipped rooms with Moroccan decor and a balcony or terrace overlooking the sea, or pool. This property offers recreational facilities like a fully equipped fitness center, and an outdoor pool with an adjoining pool for children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beach Albatros Agadir Hotel Agadir
Royal Mirage Hotel Agadir
Agadir Royal Mirage Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing