We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dynamic Loisirs
Nearby Hotels
$186
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$172
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Palm Beach Apart Hotel(Agadir)(Great Value!)
$46
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Palace Agadir(Agadir)(Great Value!)
$79
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$293
$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Argana Hotel(Agadir)
$49
$28
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$134
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$141
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
60
7
2
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
7
2
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 71 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2012 via mobile

I stayed at Dynamic Loisirs for two weeks in the summer and the awesome staff made the whole experience. Hafid was such a fun and knowledgeable driver/ tour guide, and I would fly back to Agadir just to eat Fatima's food again!!

The summer surf was perfect for me as a beginner (they said the big waves come in winter) and Mohamed got me standing up day one!

The camp had Moroccan style and I loved sipping the local mint tea every night with other guests from Russia Spain and Italy and playing games and going out together. Such a fun experience, I highly recommend!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ah1439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at the surf house. The food was excellent and the hosting was second to none.

They guys were great at taking us to other places (for free) if the surf wasn’t good until the afternoon and Hafid was super at entertaining. We felt we had a real Morrocan experience and was excellent value for money.

I would recommend staying here. One word of warning is the surf dies down a bit in May was great for us as we were beginners but I suspect more experiences surfers may find it frustrating.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bridget L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

I went to Dynamic for a 2 week surf holiday traveling on my own back in July - sort of a career break! It was the first time I had traveled alone but my experience at Dynamic was great!!

Located on a hill side over looking the coast, the views from the roof terrace are epic!

Food was included in the price of my package and Fatima is a legend in her own right! The food was amazing, and it was great to experience real Moroccan cuisine!

For all your daily needs, Hafid is your man! He drives the mini bus, and if you ask nicely will even pick you up supplies from Agadir.

The surf lessons were brilliant and Fabio and Abdullah are great teachers. Learned a lot in the two weeks I was there, really developed my skills and the beach breaks at July time are great for improving your technique.

I will definitely be going back for another visit!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Neenor88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2011

After spending a week in agadir we found this family run guest house at 15 minutes from Agadir.
We found that guest house through the Atv excursions we booked from our hotel. We loved the location. Right on a beachfront of a cliff in a small village called tamghart.




The guide from excursions gave us the business card of the place and we called the owner and booked three days on that place.

The place is really simple and this is what we were looking for. No television, no hustle only the mountains and the sea.

This is a real guest house has we were expecting sharing the table with the other guest talking, and enjoying the sunset with a nice moroccan mint tea.

We took the room with the bathroom in the room but they have other rooms where u share the bathroom.

It takes 15 minutes to walk from the house to the beach.

U may find everything u need in the village. The guest house proposed some surf lessons and most of the people staying there were there for the surf school.

The food was authentic and delicious, thanks to Fatima the cook.

If you want to visit something different in shaker this is a nice place to chill out.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank casastyles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews