We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Go Travel Morocco
from $66.15
More Info
from $55.12
More Info
from $88.20
More Info
from $66.15
More Info
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveler rating
67
7
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
67
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local guide take photos felt very safe tour guide day trip paradise valley highlights knowledge trees information rocks attractions trips culture morocco hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 75 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2020 via mobile

Great day trip to paradise valley. East to book and good communication with times of pick up. Our guide Nourdine was fantastic, plenty of information about local history and life. Excellent English and very helpful. Lunch was very tasty and no rush. Would recommend using Go Travel Morocco to anybody

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Shrub1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Thanks to the professional guidance and explanations on our trip to paradise valley!
Perfect English and French spoken mentor.everything asked came with a correct and complete answer!
Wish you a the best

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Djeffa87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dell t, Owner at Go Travel Morocco, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Thank you so much dear friends and see you soon for an other trip in Morocco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

We started with a half day Agadir city tour. Abdell was very knowledgeable about the city and Berber history. He was accommodating to our needs asa family with elderly and young children. He was very patient and did not rush us at all and were happy to answer all the questions we asked.
We stopped at an Argan oil shop but he didn’t push us at all to make any purchase.
The driver that came with Abdell was also very kind. He came off and helped with folding the seat down and getting pushchair out every time we made a stop.

It was such a pleasant journey that we booked another trip with them straight away for the next day. We were taken to fishing village, fisherman grotto, dam, had a lovely Berber lunch.

Would definitely recommend if you want a relaxed yet informative experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank 107qingl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2019 via mobile
Review of: Agadir City Tour

We arrived in Agadir late on the Monday evening when it was dark so didnt see much.
The following morning we were welcomed on time and guide was very friendly. No time was wasted and we went straight to the viewpoint overlooking the beautiful city of Agadir. From here we visit many places around the city including where the old city, the big mosque, the argan oil factory, the museum and the huge souuk. At all times the guide was extremely helpful explaining everything to us and answering any questions we had. After this as we still amazingly had more time we were offered a trip to do camel riding or see a medina. We opted for the medina which is a must see.
This is a massive must for first time visitors to the city and worth every single penny. The guide and driver made us feel hugely welcomed as first time visitors!

Thank dfan42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

The best place for hangout, great view ànd friendly staff. The best spot to see the sunsets. Very recommend

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank madebudiasnawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews