We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“busy place”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Le Flore

Le Flore
Ranked #12 of 263 Restaurants in Agadir
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Scenic view, Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
St. Helier, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
332 reviews
244 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
“busy place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

I stop there as it was one of the only place busy, but I thing this is due to the owner very nice and quite funny. Food is ok, not the most finest but the price is good too. Staff are very good.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank JerseyLB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

863 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    413
    266
    109
    41
    34
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
gloucester
Level Contributor
49 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Another lovely lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

Good food, views of the Atlantic and complimentary coffee and brandy from the owner. Always worth a visit for either lunch or dinner

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank mau19512003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent and friendly.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

Both staff and food were excellent. A few little extras that were given was a very nice touch. In all we all enjoyed a very pleasant evening.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank tilly011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Albans
Level Contributor
105 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“One of the best on the promenade”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

You perhaps wouldn't think it by looking at it as it looks much the same as all the others on the promenade but this place serves top quality food at more than reasonable prices. A free liquor to round off the evening was a nice touch too! Also gave us free oysters but we passed them onto a very grateful table next to us!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank theproclaimers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THE BEST”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

I went to this restaurant with my mum and it was perfect! The food was so much more delicious than in our hotel and we enjoyed it very much. The whole ambiance was perfect
AND THEIR KUSKUS simply divine!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank rafencja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Flore also viewed

Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region
 
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region
 

Been to Le Flore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing