We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Algiers
Post
Inbox
Search

“signature restauration ”
Review of Signature

Signature
Ranked #1 of 391 Restaurants in Algiers
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $10
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

always nice to spend time at signature restaurant good coffee good ambience ❤️
everything is clean and well presented with a beautiful decoration

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank hadjerm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (203)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 203 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

I had a great dinner there with various taste but the problem was that there is no English menu
I ordered a salad and Lebanese dish also the signature cocktail
All was good and delicious

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 594mq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

Signature is the type of restaurant that doesn’t do a single type of cuisine. Instead, it tries to be the master of many types of cuisine - Algerian, French, US, Italian, Lebanese, etc etc. The food quality is good but it won’t be the best you’ve had. For example, I had the U.S. cheeseburger. It was good, but not the best.

The space & ambiance on the other hand are great. It’s a spacious, modern venue.

Others complained about the service here in their reviews but I was really happy with the service that I received. The waiter was attentive & friendly.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank jaimebien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile

It was amazing today, lovely atmosphere with such a great food
I would be more than happy to recommend this restaurant
Well done signature

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Oceaneldesiree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

As a huge food fan who just moved to Algiers i am always looking for those places where food tastes like heaven and the place feels like home and i finally found one after i saw their Instagram page and got a confirmation from my boss that it's ideal i decided to give it a try with a friend of mine, she's also from out of town and we absolutely love it
We started with an asian entrer which was little pieces of heaven, and then we had the American burger, a double trouble, and it was trouble indeed so delicious that got me addicted to the taste, and we finished with fondant with vanilla icecream on the side and i can't describe how wonderful it was it made my heart melt out of joy

I really appreciate this place and i am officially a usual client now, the staff is amazing super friendly and kind the service is quick enough, the place is super cozy and suitable for any kind of meetings whether it's a family dinner, friends hanging out, business meeting or even a romantic date it's the right place to go

The price is affordable also considering the amount of food and the taste
The decor is so artistic and super classy and chic

Overall u won't regret it ❤

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Imygoldy_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Signature also viewed

Algiers, Algiers Province
Algiers, Algiers Province
 
Algiers, Algiers Province
Algiers, Algiers Province
 
Algiers, Algiers Province
 

Been to Signature? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing